We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Fully Equipped Apartment with great view”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious, open plan layout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, open plan layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Spacious, open plan layout
Stunning city view by night.
Panoramic city view at dusk
LG washer/dryer
Air conditioning in every room
Fast wifi - 10MB wireless internet
Safety deposit box
The swimming pool
Childrens pool
Gym
Gym
Tennis court
4 minutes walk to brand new Sunway Putra Mall with 200 shops and restaurants
Newly completed in 2015 with over 200 stores including Uniqlo, Mango, Levi's, Espirit, Neals Yard, B
Cold Storage supermarket, inside Sunway Putra Mall for all the groceries you need
Inside Sunway Putra Mall with 5 floors of shopping, dining and activities
Local night market - definitely worth a visit!
The famous Petronas Twin Towers, just 10 mins drive from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dawn_Cai
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Fully Equipped Apartment with great view”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed for 5 nights at the Bistari Apartment. It was easy to find, no fuss. Access card needed for the front gate and lift entrance makes me feel safe. Clean apartment with everything fully equipped really! From the kitchen, mircowave, blender, rice cooker, etc. To shower facilites, wifi, cable tv, everything is there! Jake even provided phones with working sim cards, that was really a plus! Thank you so much for the accomodation! Looking forward to my next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fully stocked facilities
Liked least: nothing really, I had the best experience ever!
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2014
Thank you so much for staying Dawn - looking forward to seeing you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MN
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2014
Fantastic to hear Sean! By November 2014, the big new shopping mall opposite should be open for business, so we're looking forward to having lots of shops and restaurants on our doorstep. Enjoy your travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wahidah48...
Thursday Island, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

The communication with Jake before even travelling to KL was 10/10. We were greeted by Dominique upon arrival who made us feel very welcomed. Everything was covered, even spare mobiles for us to use! Very secure building with 24 guards at the gates and swipe card access only to the lobby. View from our floor through the floor to ceiling windows were amazing.
There is a cleaning service weekly - fantastic! City train station across the street - minutes from all the KL shopping and business areas, 24hr food places surrounds the building and if you are feeling extremely slack, McDonalds and KFC deliver to your door :-)
If you are a first timer to KL and want somewhere central, I would definitely recommend the Bistari Condo. Thanks Jake and Dominique!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2014
Brilliant! So great to hear this! Thanks for staying Wahidah.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewed December 13, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2013
Thanks for staying Joanna - delighted you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gold Coast Ausralia
Reviewed November 16, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2013
Thanks so much for staying Janet!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2013
Delighted that you had a good trip to KL Jessie! You are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
That's fantastic to hear! Thank you so much staying Amber. Please come again any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$93
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing