We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tickle my tootsies”

Foot Master Fish Spa
Attraction details
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Tickle my tootsies”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

If you have never tried this then go ahead it is an experience like no other thousands of little fish nibbling at your feet, definately something to talk about when you return home!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caz1958_46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    24
    14
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
california
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Cleanest fish spa you'll go to..”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Definitely not dirt cheap, but it was clean and enjoyable. The part that did stink was the hard sell at the end when they tried to get us to purchase some $100/dollar foot de-callous treatment. It was pretty ridiculous. Just walk away.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank ibstraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Having those small little fish swim around your feet is a great experience

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Paris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun”
Reviewed April 11, 2012

they have this tank of fish where u can dip your feet in and the fish will bite off all the dead skins ...the feeling is a bit ticklish but it was fun

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hasel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun but pushy”
Reviewed April 4, 2012

The fish part was interesting and gave us a good laugh but when they took us out the back to give us an 'assessment' they placed the hard sell on us to get the 'full treatment' and they filed the side of my foot down too much and caused an abrasion which took a few days to recover.
You got to try it once I guess... my suggestion is don't do it here.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pauline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Foot Master Fish Spa also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Foot Master Fish Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing