We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reggae Guest House 2
Nearby Hotels
$82
$79
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
$131
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
$196
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$90
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
$80
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$201
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$73
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
$125
$99
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
32
36
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
36
5
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 74 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

An excellent place to stay, I have been back here 3 times and my 4th is coming up. The front desk staff always remember me and have lots of helpful information on Kuala Lumpur, how to get to and from the attractions and airport etc. Comfortable rooms (as usual in Malaysia bumped up air conditioning) and excellent internet connection. I recommend a reservation as it gets full quickly.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

you will like it if you like:
+cheap
+clean
+nice staff
+breakfast all you can eat (just toast, butter+jam+coffee/tea..but as much as you want)
+free wifi
+good located

and don't mind:

-small rooms
-only one shower for femal and one for male (but i think it's enough, because there are only a few beds)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xx_pipistrella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We stayed here for two nights on a quick stop in Kuala Lumpur and wish we could have stayed longer. It's probably the best value in the city. The place is kept immaculately clean and is set up perfectly to meet other travelers as the guestrooms are built around a comfortable lobby area. Breakfast isn't much (toast and tea/coffee) but it's a good start to the day and with all the first-class food in Kuala Lumpur, what would you really complain about. The staff was extremely friendly and we felt like all our belongings were perfectly safe while we were out and about. Our only complaint, and it's a small, selfish one, is that our room could have been just a bit cooler at night. Couldn't recommend this place highly enough.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ParkersandRecreation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

Nice nice nice, everything nice and clean. Could have one more bathroom but its not such a big deal. Staff nice, all together really good value for china town, right on the train and busses, one minute walk to the market. Will stay there again

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Clean accomodation with friendly stuff and good location. We were staying in a double room, it was comfortable facing to the street. Free wifi, caffee and breakfast is included in the price.

Room Tip: If you have claustrophobia ask for room with window.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivien U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews