We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food and great Service”
Review of Beta KL

Beta KL
Reserve a Table
TABLEAPP
Ranked #6 of 5,533 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $73
Description: BETA journeys into four distinct regions of Malaysia demarcated as North, South, East and Central to bring a newly redefined gastronomic experience that embodies the hallmark palates of the different districts
Restaurant details
Description: BETA journeys into four distinct regions of Malaysia demarcated as North, South, East and Central to bring a newly redefined gastronomic experience that embodies the hallmark palates of the different districts
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

I love the food, great service Thank you Ms. CHEL and team Beta Kl. I will recommend to all my friends and relatives to visit thia amazing place. Happy customer here❤️Beta KL

Date of visit: June 2019
3  Thank dotterztattoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 134 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

One of a kind experience
The foods great.
Onewoman excellent service of Chel❤️
Ancient Ambiance.
It feels im in the historical side of chinese era.amuse of med.cabinet of the bar.
A unique taste gives modern collarobaration.creativity inset!!
Must visit..

Date of visit: June 2019
3  Thank 132jocelynl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Not knowing what we were in for, the experience proved to exceed far beyond what we could have imagined our impromptu dining experience in KL to be. Beta KL serves creative dishes that pay hommage to the region with a spin. The set menu was great value for money and the build up on the flavor and experience got better with each dish.
Space was gorgeous- not to pretentious but set the mood for the creative experience. Drinks were amazing! Over-all, it was great and we enjoyed the staff very much who were happy to explain each and every dish to us.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Mirella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Dinning at Beat KL is not just about food. It's an experience. Mine was a wonderful one. The menu is creative; service is great; nice ambience.

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank KSein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

The price is valuable for the excellent services and creative menu. Thank you everyone here that made a memorable night for us to celebrate my son 21st birthday.Well done and all the best for Beta, the staffs and the chefs. 大家加油!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank siewkhee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beta KL also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Beta KL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing