We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kuala Lumpur
Post
Inbox
Search

“The best burger ever yummy 😍😍”
Review of Burger on 16

Burger on 16
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 97 Quick Bites in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $2
Description: Burger on 16, born from a simple vision of 3 individuals from the love of Burgers and Coffees. As burger enthusiast, we are committed to serve you with the best only. Our burgers are scratch made from Australian beef, with great combinations of homemade ingredients. Our sauces are homemade too! Come to our cozy and friendly place for good burgers or just chill back for a coffee fix!
Restaurant details
Description: Burger on 16, born from a simple vision of 3 individuals from the love of Burgers and Coffees. As burger enthusiast, we are committed to serve you with the best only. Our burgers are scratch made from Australian beef, with great combinations of homemade ingredients. Our sauces are homemade too! Come to our cozy and friendly place for good burgers or just chill back for a coffee fix!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The slogan is correct which is let our burger do the talking
Nice environment, clean, friendly staff and best Burgers.

Will come back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank messi_1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (421)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Honestly, this burger is the best burger i
ate in Malaysia.
Especially the California burger as well as the steak. It’s very juicy and filled of meet .
This burger really deserves a try.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank R7041MA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurent has the best beef burger in KL , the prices are good , it desrves a try
The food taste great and the staff members are veru nice and kind

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 113hamzaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Was a awesome experience, the best burgers from KL , i love it, everything was delicious, super recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank adonist2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

It isn’t as good as their ads claim, But still, I’ll give it a 6.5/10. The patty and fries are good. The buns are a lil underwhelming (feels low in quality)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank aaronmjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger on 16 also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Burger on 16? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing