We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corona Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
D'or Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nova(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Garden Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Bintang Garden Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Golden Palace Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
10
67
61
24
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
67
61
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior family roomplaza low yatstandard amenitiesnight's restcomplimentary bottled watergreat positionfood streettea and coffeestayed nightsspacious roombbpavilion
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 175 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2012

its realy nice hotel cleen excellent breakfast nice room all staf are very friendly
if any one stay in kuala lampur for holyday then i must say stay corona inn
The real reason why i stayed in this hotel is because it located near to major attractions at bukit bintang like low yatt it mall, bb plaza etc. it,s easy to get to this hotel and it has free parking area. The price was quite reasonable for me. The room was clean although

Room Tip: •"Corner suites are large and sunny
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shirinDhaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

gud ppl gud hotel . cetrally located. easy taxi. can walk around to happening places. not a pleasing place for vegetarians. qiute reasonable for its price. room sizes sufficient(we were in a fmily room). little worn out. i can surely recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank punu_jain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

The real reason why i stayed in this hotel is because it located near to major attractions at bukit bintang like low yatt it mall, bb plaza etc. it,s easy to get to this hotel and it has free parking area. The price was quite reasonable for me. The room was clean although the wall got some black markers. The room equipped with basic furniture, water heater, wall mounted lcd tv and the aircond was well functioned. Breakfast was just average, nothing special. Overall what i can say is maybe you don't get much indulgence from this hotel but at least you get much needed rest after shopping at nearby shopping complexs

Room Tip: Higher floor with window to get some night view of kuala lumpur
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gi_Derrak_Kok_Se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Iit was just for a couple of nights in KL. Good location, a few minutes to the monorail station. Beautiful and large room. Spectacular view on the Petronas. In the night time, it's impressive. Brillant. An 100 dollars for a night. good rate for a nice place.

Room Tip: The room wiith the view on the towers
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damien a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

We paid extra to get a superior room when we booked however when we got there, we were told that they are not available and was given a standard room. The first room that we were shown smelt of smoke so strongly that I asked to be moved. The second room we got wasn't much better but at least the smell wasn't as bad. The room and bathroom were both old. Our room was on the 2nd floor and we got a lot of street noise at night and could only go to sleep after wearing earplugs. The only positive thing was that the buffet breakfast was good and it was close to the night markets of Jalan Alor.

Room Tip: Go for a room on one of the higher floors to try and escape the street noise.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kiwilankan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews