We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food good quality and good service”
Review of Ciccio Pasticcio

Ciccio Pasticcio
Ranked #67 of 5,552 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $23 - $31
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Finally after long time traveling and being far from home (Italy) I decided to try Italian and I have to say this place made me really happy. i've been here 2 days on a row because I wanted to try so many things... Good quality for a decent price

Finalmente dopo anni vivendo all'estero ho tRovato un ristorante italiano con prezzi decenti e buona qualità. Must try!

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank Sere_wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 366 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

The pizzas at Ciccio are absolutely amazing. Closest thing I’ve gotten to a real Italian pizza in a long time.

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank LinneaA109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food . Served quickly - we had a table by the front door which allowed us to see the street life - but it was outside the fan zone so was rather hot - service fell away towards the end of the evening - but that’s often the way

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank manstondrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Really good place where have excellent dinner. I will be back!!!! Good service, I like my pizza and glass of wine.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank massimo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Walked into the patio for a drink and was greeted with a warm and sincere smile from the service staff. Was impressed that she was accommodating when I requested a corner seat even when I changed my mind to be seated at another corner. Ordered their house wine and was pleasantly surprised that it was inexpensive yet deliciously drinkable.
Ordered their seafood zuppa and again was impressed with the freshness of the seafood.
I would recommend this place for their service and fresh ingredients.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CharlesL2887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciccio Pasticcio also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Ciccio Pasticcio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing