We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple yummy burger ”
Review of Critters Burger

Critters Burger
Ranked #21 of 38,519 Restaurants in Osaka
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: Home made burger
Restaurant details
Description: Home made burger
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

We order the vegan and avocado mozzarella burger. We were not disappointed. It simply just burger done right.

The bun is soft, the ingredients cooked fresh. The price were a bit pricey but it’s nice.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jjjosiahiahiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 192 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

We really wanted a good hamburger so we decided to eat at Critters Burger. Our expectations were not disappointed. The quality of the meat was really good, and so was the bread and the other ingredients. The place is small but nice, the atmosphere is relaxing and the staff is really kind.
Definitely recommended if you want to eat a good burger while in Osaka.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank youknowgiorgino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Delicious burger! We both had the balsamic strawberry bacon burger and it was great. It's only on this month. We also got the Buffalo hot wings and the flavor was great. They chopped up the wings so they were a slightly odd shape but they were still great. Love the spicy! Quick, friendly, and delicious. Definitely worth the price.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank slickMundane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

This place has yum burgers, I had the mozzarella mushroom burger and it was devine. Came with either chips or salad.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Loz248au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Went to Critters a couple of days ago and had the cheeseburgers - they were incredible! So delicious - highly recommended

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank PickleBurger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Critters Burger also viewed

Osaka, Osaka Prefecture
 
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture
 

Been to Critters Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing