We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I recommend Maidreamin osaka😘”

maidreamin, Osaka Namba
Ranked #4 of 38,486 Restaurants in Osaka
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $46
Description: The dream land is far away world. While a mysterious light of the candle is lit. Ladys and gentlemans become residents of the dream land. In that limited time,we will change into a smile the best of all people. That is entertainment cafe and bar "maidreamin We are Entertainer. Smile and warm words of "It was fun,makes us very happy.
Restaurant details
Description: The dream land is far away world. While a mysterious light of the candle is lit. Ladys and gentlemans become residents of the dream land. In that limited time,we will change into a smile the best of all people. That is entertainment cafe and bar "maidreamin We are Entertainer. Smile and warm words of "It was fun,makes us very happy.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

I came to the Made Cafe for the first time and it is so fun. The staff are kind and pleasant. I really recommend it.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank 형석 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (421)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 111 of 421 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Please visit here..
Here is dream world, heaven.
I recommend here really!!!
If you visit here, you will experience heaven!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank hhjk1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Cute, fun and overall charming. Everything I thought a maid cafe would be when I came to Japan!! Great service and a very relaxed atmosphere!! Right in the heart of Namba too, definitely worth the visit.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Matt I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

It was a little underwhelming but the food was not too bad especially the wasabi octopus. The only people here were weird Japanese men though and we were the only girls here, but the maids are quite friendly and nice, just that the place is a lot deader than expected, and you have to pay quite a bit for entertainment

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Kimberly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

I have always wanted to visit a maid cafe with my friends and I was no disappointed at all. It was a good experience with bubbly music, friendly and engaging maids as well as the delicious food. Do give it a go if you haven’t been there before!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Kimberly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed maidreamin, Osaka Namba also viewed

 
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture
 
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture
 

Been to maidreamin, Osaka Namba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing