We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
25
46
32
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
46
32
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building room was clean namba walk restaurants and shopping minute walk would stay here again family mart wifi reception shinsaibashi bathroom subway location luggage japan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 112 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Best Location for travel in Osaka and Kansai area, Near Namba station (Airport, JR,Subway), Nippombachi Station (Subway). Near Domtonbori,Kuramon Market, Namba shopping street. Friendly staff and good service.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boriboon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Room is tiny.
No coffee, tea supply by hotel.
Toilet size is very strange.
Venting need clean frequency.
Location is good. Walking distance for a lot of restaurants and shopping.
If you have limit budget for sleep and don’t want to hostel. This hotel will be a option

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank YICK I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018

I booked a semi-double room. I stayed in this hotel for 1 night alone. Check in time is 3pm so I left my luggage there and went for a walk. When i returned to check in, they had already taken my luggage bag to put in my room. It was a wow moment for a while. The check in reception is in 1 building while the rooms were in another building. You would need to cross over to another building and use the key to access. The room
is big if you are a single occupant. I have no problems opening my luggage at all. It is near to Dotonbori and Shinsaibashi. Everything was great for single occupancy in a semi-double room however if its for double occupancy, it would be a little squeeze. Everything was great. Everything is within reach. There's no wifi in the room's building. You would need to cross to the main building to use the free wifi.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lpypeiying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are small and the hotel has very limited amenities. However, the hotel is very accessible. Very near the shopping areas, near the subway, near the highway. Hotel does not serve breakfast and they dont have a cafe or resto. But the area is full of small restos, bars, and mini marts. Hotel staff are few but they are helpful.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Joshua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

this is my second stay at Namba. this time we have opted for Hotel Le Botejour Annex a smaller room 16m2. budget hotel.
a bit cramp as we merely fit our both 24" luggage.
the bed is quite small for 2 people.
no wifi in the room. only in lobby.
it may be a better choice than the capsule type accommodation.

Location is excellence.

Room tip: try to opt for a larger room if possible
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louis1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews