We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect holiday rental!”
other travelers have booked this property
2 singlebeds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 singlebeds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
2 singlebeds
external appearance
external appearance
Kokon Higashiyama
Toyokuni shrine
Japanese garden
Japanese garden
toilet
bathroom
coffee maker, microwave,fridge
open celling space
kitchen
tableware
tableware
tableware
stairs
2nd floor desk
bedroom
second story
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kyoto, Kyoto Prefecture, Kinki

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bree S
1 review
“The perfect holiday rental!”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This holiday rental was perfect. The location was excellent and the house itself was new, immaculately clean and fully stocked with everything we could possibly need. It really added to our Kyoto experience.

To top it all off, Akiko (the owner) went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing stay. She was incredibly friendly, helpful and thoughtful.

I thoroughly recommend this holiday rental!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Dear, Ms. Bree
Thank you very much for your stay.
I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your trip. I look forward to meeting you again!
Best wishes for your continued good helth, happiness.

Best regards,
Akiko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmanuel4...
Annecy
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Merci pour votre séjour. Je suis heureux que vous ayez non seulement aimé rester à Kyoto, mais ont également apprécié les sources thermales à Kinosaki. J'espère que votre bonne santé et votre bonheur. Je suis impatient de vous revoir!
Meilleures salutations,
Akiko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hadaazul
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Gracias por quedarse, y gracias por mantener la casa limpia. Me alegro de que puedas pasar un buen rato en Kioto.
Estoy feliz de que pudieras ver las bellas flores de cerezo.
Deseo su felicidad y buena salud. Estoy deseando conocerte de nuevo!
Atentamente,
Akiko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing