We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$47
View deal
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
FindHotel
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Hotels.com$47
Priceline$40
CheapTickets$47
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
71
184
53
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
184
53
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 316 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Light colours and friendly atmosphere. As is the standard in many Japanese hotels, our room was small, but well-equiped and quiet. There is an option for eco-cleaning, meaning that you can opt to not have your bed linen changed. We welcome such environmental considerations. Plentiful breakfast buffet with Asian and Western dishes. Excellent location in walking distance to the Peace Park.

Room tip: Our room on sixth floor was quiet even though it faced the street.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル法華クラブ広島, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Thank you for staying in our hotel.
We are very glad to have such great compliment from you, and sorry about that you felt the room was small. There are double rooms, twin rooms and superior twin rooms (bigger than normal twin rooms). If you have a stay with us again someday, please consider these room types too.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima
Lodging Department : C. Miki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

We chose this hotel for its closeness to the Hiroshima Peace Park, which is in easy walking distance (and the hotel is well placed for public transport.) The rooms are typically small, but they have everything you would want, are clean and well designed. We used it very much as a base for travelling - i.e. to Himeji - (so didn't make much use of the hotel except for sleeping) but it delivered 100% for what we wanted. The beds were comfortable (Western Style), the rooms perfectly quiet.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank juliansU1598YU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル法華クラブ広島, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Thank you for staying in our hotel.

We are very glad to have such great compliment from you, and really sorry about that you felt the room was small.
We also have twin rooms and superior twin rooms (bigger than normal twin rooms), so if you have a stay with us again someday, please consider these room types.

We hope the stay with us and the trip to Hiroshima could be the part of the great memory of your life.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima
Lodging Department : C.Miki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very clean. Staff are polite. Public bath is great. Very good security measure as the passcode access changes everyday. However, it will be better, if can provide combs and drinking cups inside the public bath will be excellent.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank LeongL120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル法華クラブ広島, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Thank you for staying in our hotel.

We are very glad to have such great compliment and the valuable suggestion from you.

From the aspect of good hygiene, and due to the space of the dressing rooms and bathroom basin, it might be difficult to place combs and drinking cups, but we will consider the opinion from you seriously.

We kindly ask for your understanding, and we look forward to welcoming you back.


Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima
Lodging Department : C. Miki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night while visiting Hiroshima. Room was clean and fairly spacious for a Japanese hotel. Hotel is centrally located and easy to walk to most sites. Staff was nice enough. For one night it’s a good price but if you’re staying longer there’s a crown plaza around the corner that I would deff check out.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank L6754NImichellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル法華クラブ広島, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel.We're glad that you had a good time.
How about feeling Hiroshima?Hiroshima has many tourist spots like Miyajima and Atomic Bomb Dome.Also, Miyajima is one of three scenic spots in Japan.
If you make great memories , we're so happy.
We look forward to your next visit.

Front staff Kakigi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

The rooms here are very very small both beds, bathrooms and actual rooms, make sure you go a bigger room if needed. However baths and breakfasts are much better and well worth it. Location is ideal for seeing peace dome and station is 10 min by taxi

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faceyreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル法華クラブ広島, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Hokke Club Hiroshima, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel.
I recommend breakfast,too. It uses foods made in Hiroshima and they're speciality of there.
Also, I think the location is good,too. You can go to many tourist spots,restaurants and go shopping.
We're glad that you had a good time.
We look forward to your next visit.

Front staff Kakigi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews