We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All you can eat mutton and pumpkins . ”

Sapporo Beer Garden
Ranked #19 of 11,879 Restaurants in Sapporo
Price range: $20 - $33
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: 地下鉄東豊線 東区役所駅 4番出口から 徒歩で10分。jr苗穂駅北口より徒歩8分。駐車場優待6時間有り。(180台/店舗での駐車券認証が必要です)座席数約1800席。
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Okay . Besides the terrible after smell when you finish dining , it is a great and value buffet meal . 3132 yen for 2 hours of all you can eat mutton and pumpkin . What more can you ask ? Draft beer for 570 yen .

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank LonelyMeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,577)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

269 - 273 of 1,577 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2016

there is 2 type restaurant in this park.
ordinary and first class.
I recommend first class type.
I have ever been both ,so difference is so clear.
not so different price

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank land1232016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

Interesting museum. Enjoyed the tasting set of beer very much. Great food at the restaurant - had the Genghis Khan lamb which was very delicious and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Fook Looi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

In terms of food, it was definitely worth the price as the lamb was pretty delicious and it's only 2900Yen ($29) for an all you can eat set. On the other hand, the environment was not the best for eating. The inside of this restaurant is unbelievably smoky and noisy. It was so noisy, I couldn't hear what my girlfriend is saying when she's sitting right in front of me.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AntonioRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

This place was highly recommended by the locals for the barbeque lamb and beer. Unfortunately, we booked the indoor restaurant which was packed, noisy, smoky and uncomfortably hot.
We ordered ala carte and the food was good but the environment was unbearable.
Strongly recommended to book the outdoor open air restaurant in summer.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank merc8989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Sapporo Beer Garden also viewed

Sapporo, Hokkaido
Sapporo, Hokkaido
 

Been to Sapporo Beer Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.