We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$72
Priceline
$74
Fully refundable before Wed, Mar 13
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
$50
Fully refundable before Wed, Mar 13
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
174
141
24
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
174
141
24
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance great hotel washing machine onsen hotel ramen pleasant stay mins location odori station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 354 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Modern, clean hotel in a great area. Staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk to Sapporo Station, five-7 minute walk from Odori Park, an extra couple of minutes to the Sapporo TV Tower. Covered shopping street Tanuki Koji is a couple of minutes away and Susukino, the red light district about a five minute walk away. The hotel has a Family Mart convenience store attached and was located close to shops and restaurants. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Viviennek28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ilagent_odori, お客様担当マネージャー at La'gent Stay Sapporo Odori, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam Viviennek28,

Thank you for choosing to stay in La’gent Stay Sapporo Odori,
It is our pleasure to serve you.
Thank you very much for giving such a good evaluation.
And explain in detail the distance between nearby businesses and restaurants,
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

L'a gent Stay Sapporo Odori front Yang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night. The staff provide good service. We went on a side trip for 3 days before checking into the hotel, and they let us leave most of our luggages there before checking in. Best customer service! And they gave us a free upgrade! Thanks! The deco of the hotel is very charming. The breakfast is very good too. Location is very convenient as well, close to the major shopping street. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank chloejyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ilagent_odori, お客様担当マネージャー at La'gent Stay Sapporo Odori, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam chloej yu.

Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for such a nice review. We appreciate that you referred to our customer service evaluated high.We always consider best way to do customer service for all of customer.
If you have a plan to visit to Sapporo in a future please choose La’ gent stay Sapporo odori again. We welcome you anytime!

Have a great day.
La' gent stay Sapporo Odori front Saki.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is near Odori Station. About 6 to 7 minutes walking distance from Airport shuttle bus stop. Very close to Tanukikoji shopping street. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance. We booked a triple room for 2adults and 2 children, room comes with 3 beds. Facilities included laundry room, public baths.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Andrew4666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ilagent_odori, お客様担当マネージャー at La'gent Stay Sapporo Odori, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you very much for staying at La’gent Stay Sapporo Odori.
We are glad to hear from you that you introduce to everyone as a good location hotel in Sapporo.
It is easy for you to look for the restaurants and shops.
We hope that we are looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

Location is perfect! Hotel is charming, not too big and has only 1 restaurant for meals but highly recommended! healthy dining choices, delicious and wide variety! Lots of other eating alternatives a walk away from the hotel.
Not to miss! The Onsen in the hotel! Perfect way to end one's day after sightseeing and shopping!

I recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Sapporo!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ilagent_odori, お客様担当マネージャー at La'gent Stay Sapporo Odori, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you for using it.
All the staff were happy to be satisfied with the room and the food.
From now on, I will do my best aiming at a hotel to be satisfied.
Thank you for posting.
Reading the post we are full of joy.
Please come and visit Sapporo again.
I am sincerely waiting for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Great location with shopping and dining areas. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room size was a bit small, but it had everything that we needed, and the room/bathroom were very clean.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews