We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel, not close to the city center”

Xian Long March International Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Xian Long March International Hotel
Ranked #214 of 2,652 Hotels in Xi'an
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This hotel looked like the pictures...which isn't always the case. Clean and fairly hassle free. Some of the staff speak English, which is nice. But they aren't that helpful. Case in point: We wanted to go to see the terra-cotta warriors. They didn't tell us that we could take the 306 bus from the train station. The only offered their tour which was about 675 RMB. On the last day I was told that i needed to pay for breakfast because my deposit was not enough to cover the price. So i did. When I checked out I was given back around 350RMB of my deposit back. Breakfast cost about 50RMB. Ok hotel, no places to go in walking distance. And breakfast won't blow your skirt up. Overall an ok experience.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maltlinux2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos os quartos são ótimos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gustavo321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxmarz71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xi'an hotels
7.0 mi away
Citadines Central Xi'an
Citadines Central Xi'an
#12 of 2,652 in Xi'an
1,068 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hilton Xi'an
Hilton Xi'an
#5 of 2,652 in Xi'an
1,248 reviews
5.6 mi away
Wyndham Grand Xian South
Wyndham Grand Xian South
#1 of 2,652 in Xi'an
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Grand Park Xian
Grand Park Xian
#16 of 2,652 in Xi'an
525 reviews
5.7 mi away
The Westin Xian
The Westin Xian
#4 of 2,652 in Xi'an
718 reviews
8.0 mi away
Sofitel Xian on Renmin Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xian Long March International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xian Long March International Hotel

Address: No.1 Xibu Avenue, Xi'an, China
Location: China > Shaanxi > Xi'an
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#71 Luxury Hotel in Xi'an
#119 Best Value Hotel in Xi'an
Price Range: $59 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Xian Long March International Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Xian Long March International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xian Long March International Hotel China/Shaanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing