We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
86
147
39
27
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
147
39
27
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet spacious lobby separate bathtub hotel including tour group breakfast was delicious very nice hotel beds were comfortable main road enjoyed my stay checking out western dishes foot massage pleasant stay rooms are big chinese restaurant noodles
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 305 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2013

I only stayed at this hotel two nights but it was very good ,spacious room large bathroom the shower was very good which is what you need when travelling,There was plenty of food for breakfast all sorts .We had some free time so about ten of us asked if we could be taken to have a look around the city and a lovely young girl arranged a mini bus and guide to take us out we had a lovely day and it was really cheep the guide spoke excellent english only a young girl. Yes would recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveller020953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Xi'an is a city undergoing massive change and this hotel managed to be both in the thick of it, yet a sanctuary respite at the same time.

Our room was well sized with an excellent shower. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty with a good selection of Western and Chinese options. Located outside the city centre but surrounded by shops and markets, there's plenty to see and do locally on foot before venturing/braving the traffic and heading into town or out to the Terracotta Army.

Much humour from the "massage parlour" and the tottering heels heading in and out of it at all hours.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have wifi
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jctomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Our little family group of six, four adults and two children together with our larger group now disminished to four aditional now' friends '------.due to various options offered along the way, Arrived at Days for a one night stay. Not long enough to evaluate the hotel really, but I will do the best I can....... Strange entrance, escalator and lifts to access lobby, still different, and no big deal. Children loved it. Lobby beautiful, reception staff a little 'cool'. My credit card would'nt work here, strange as it was the only place in the whole of China in did not work. They did have a very pleasant 'meeter and greeter' in the lobby. Our suite was very large and comfortable, clean and well equipped. Breakfast not as good as other hotels we stayed in. Interesting mix of individuals at breakfast, great variety of uniforms. We would have loved to have known who they were, but had not the courage to ask. We were on the holiday of a lifetime, left our worries behind and did not care about wi fi if they had it or not!!!!!!!.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank 1MARYMARY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel. It has recently been renovated and provides all modern conveniences and amenities. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was plentiful and good.

Wifi is available in the hotel lobby.

The location is ok. While not centrally located it is still convenient to sights and local attractions.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huneebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

This was our second stop during an October 2012 visit to China. Gorgeous room, comfortable bed, convenient location, helpful staff. Where are these rock hard Chinese beds I was warned about. They served a great breakfast and WIFI was available in the lobby area I'd stay again in a blink.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skycare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews