We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”
Review of Xifei Hotel

Xifei Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xi'an
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Xifei Hotel
Ranked #1,125 of 2,616 Hotels in Xi'an
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Our group stayed here for about 3 weeks in Oct. 2011. Service was good, rooms were comfortable, although street noise had us change rooms to the back side. Remodeling was taking place so we needed to change rooms midway through our stay. Air conditioning was not evident although most times not needed. Food was very good. Business Center was hugely expensive and the one computer available sent a virus to all my email contacts:( All staff were eager to accommodate.

Room Tip: Rooms near the top floors and towards the back are quieter. Ask for a remodeled room.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Xifei Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 27 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: В номере на восточной стороне тише.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1111kam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xi'an hotels
0.0 mi away
Citadines Central Xi'an
Citadines Central Xi'an
#13 of 2,616 in Xi'an
1,040 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hilton Xi'an
Hilton Xi'an
#5 of 2,616 in Xi'an
1,211 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wyndham Grand Xian South
Wyndham Grand Xian South
#1 of 2,616 in Xi'an
679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Grand Park Xian
Grand Park Xian
#14 of 2,616 in Xi'an
501 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sofitel Xian on Renmin Square
0.0 mi away
Chenggong International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xifei Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xifei Hotel

Address: Middle Section of Xifei Avenue, Yanliang District, Xi'an 710089, China
Location: China > Shaanxi > Xi'an > Yanliang District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,125 of 2,616 Hotels in Xi'an
Number of rooms: 200
Also Known As:
Xifei Hotel China/Shaanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing