We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务不到位”
Review of Xintang Hotel

Xintang Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xi'an
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Xintang Hotel
Ranked #709 of 2,649 Hotels in Xi'an
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 18, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xi'an hotels
0.9 mi away
Citadines Central Xi'an
Citadines Central Xi'an
#12 of 2,649 in Xi'an
1,052 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Xi'an
Hilton Xi'an
#5 of 2,649 in Xi'an
1,229 reviews
3.1 mi away
Wyndham Grand Xian South
Wyndham Grand Xian South
#1 of 2,649 in Xi'an
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Park Xian
Grand Park Xian
#14 of 2,649 in Xi'an
512 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sofitel Xian on Renmin Square
1.3 mi away
Chenggong International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xintang Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xintang Hotel

Address: No.19 Zhenxing Road, Beilin District, Xi'an 710068, China
Location: China > Shaanxi > Xi'an
Hotel Style:
Ranked #709 of 2,649 Hotels in Xi'an
Number of rooms: 62
Also Known As:
Xintang Hotel China/Shaanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing