We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“这个确实让人很无奈”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xi'an
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fanghui Hotspring Hotel
Ranked #655 of 2,658 Hotels in Xi'an
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xi'an hotels
2.1 mi away
Citadines Central Xi'an
Citadines Central Xi'an
#13 of 2,658 in Xi'an
1,081 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Xi'an
Hilton Xi'an
#5 of 2,658 in Xi'an
1,258 reviews
2.2 mi away
Wyndham Grand Xian South
Wyndham Grand Xian South
#1 of 2,658 in Xi'an
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Westin Xian
The Westin Xian
#4 of 2,658 in Xi'an
736 reviews
1.5 mi away
Grand Park Xian
Grand Park Xian
#15 of 2,658 in Xi'an
529 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ramada Xian Bell Tower
Ramada Xian Bell Tower
#36 of 2,658 in Xi'an
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fanghui Hotspring Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fanghui Hotspring Hotel

Address: No.517 Zhuque Avenue, Yanta District, Xi'an 710016, China
Location: China > Shaanxi > Xi'an > Beilin District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #655 of 2,658 Hotels in Xi'an
Also Known As:
Fanghui Hotspring Hotel China/Shaanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing