We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“酒店位置比较偏”

Home Inn (Xi'an Zhonggulou Square)
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Home Inn (Xi'an Zhonggulou Square)
Ranked #664 of 2,658 Hotels in Xi'an
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 5, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 148 of 148 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 13, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 5, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 25, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xi'an hotels
0 mi away
Citadines Central Xi'an
Citadines Central Xi'an
#13 of 2,658 in Xi'an
1,081 reviews
0 mi away
Hilton Xi'an
Hilton Xi'an
#5 of 2,658 in Xi'an
1,258 reviews
0 mi away
Wyndham Grand Xian South
Wyndham Grand Xian South
#1 of 2,658 in Xi'an
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
The Westin Xian
The Westin Xian
#4 of 2,658 in Xi'an
737 reviews
0 mi away
Grand Park Xian
Grand Park Xian
#15 of 2,658 in Xi'an
529 reviews
0 mi away
Ramada Xian Bell Tower
Ramada Xian Bell Tower
#36 of 2,658 in Xi'an
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home Inn (Xi'an Zhonggulou Square)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home Inn (Xi'an Zhonggulou Square)

Address: No.116 Zhubashi West Avenue, Beilin District, Xi'an 710002, China
Location: China > Shaanxi > Xi'an
Hotel Style:
Ranked #664 of 2,658 Hotels in Xi'an
Price Range: $23 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Ctrip TA so you can book your Home Inn (Xi'an Zhonggulou Square) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home Inn (Xi'An Zhonggulou Square) China/Shaanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing