We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel is within budget”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Beihaidao Hotel Guangzhou Weijing
Ranked #944 of 3,523 Hotels in Guangzhou
Reviewed July 28, 2011

This is not my first stay in this hotel, we usually stay here because of the cheap room rates. The rooms are cleaner now, compared to my previous stay. The location is quite perfect for Canton Fair, just 30 minutes away from Pazhou and it is usually against the traffic when going back to the hotel after Canton Fair. This hotel is located in Panyu, just 2 minutes after the toll gate. The foot massage includes sauna, and one cannot avail of massage only without the sauna. They call it water spa treatment. It is quite popular in this neighborhood. There is only restaurant and it serves Cantonese food. This hotel is very conveniently located to Hotel Fisher, where you will find so much live seafood. I suggest having a dinner at the Hotel Fisher.

Try to stay at the higher floors (5th or 6th), I think the service staff is better on higher floors.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Business01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 27 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
1.6 mi away
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
#14 of 3,523 in Guangzhou
2,594 reviews
1.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre
4 mi away
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
#19 of 3,523 in Guangzhou
827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Jianguo Hotel
Jianguo Hotel
#29 of 3,523 in Guangzhou
669 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
#25 of 3,523 in Guangzhou
805 reviews
4.3 mi away
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
#2 of 3,523 in Guangzhou
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beihaidao Hotel Guangzhou Weijing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beihaidao Hotel Guangzhou Weijing

Address: No.32 Xingnan Avenue, Yingbin Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou 511442, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #944 of 3,523 Hotels in Guangzhou
Price Range: $46 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beihaidao Hotel Guangzhou Weijing 4*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beihaidao Hotel Guangzhou Weijing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing