We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fei Xiang Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
Nuoxin Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Shaxing Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,729)
Filter reviews
1,729 results
Traveler rating
750
700
182
56
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
700
182
56
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic terminaldeparture hallbaiyun airportterminal buildingmorning flightbetween flightsgolf buggyyoga matconnecting flightexecutive roomlong layoverlate arrivalyour luggagestayed one nightroom serviceshort staylobby bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
808 - 813 of 1,729 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We found this hotel by accident 6 weeks ago, and now on a different business trip we chose to break up our trip just so we could stay here.
This hotel is peaceful, the decor is lovely with touches of whimsical, that are pleasing to the eye as well as making this a place you want to just stay at and not leave.
The rooms are clean, spacious and the Pullman beds are nothing short of amazing.
On ordering room service, it arrived in a short amount of time but most importantly it arrived HOT, the food was well presented and very tasty.
We did enjoy breakfast in the western buffet which had an extensive variety.
If the gift shop in the lobby sold the Pullman pillows, bathrobes and toiletries we would buy them they are that good.
Thank you for another wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Always choose the rooms with the Pullman bed.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KajiraBailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Right across from exit 12 on the arrivals level. An electric cart will take you to the hotel door. Can also just walk across if you don't have a lot of luggage and want to stretch your legs.

Large room, comfortably furnished. Good service. Front desk has English speakers who are very efficient and know their business. Helpful trilingual Concierge (Most front staff handle Putonghua, Cantonese, and English well.)

Can take a subway or bus into the city. Both leave from the airport. They will give you a city map.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZhongguoKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

This hotel is walking distance from the terminal and has a grand feel about it. Service is good and food choice is both western and local. rooms are nice with view of airport but no aircraft noise that i could hear.
i can recommend to stay here if you need to fly early of arrive late

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveBahrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I only stayed one evening prior to flying out of Guangzhou and was more than pleased with the hotel. Large, spacious rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, very very clean with courteous staff, very good food, and excellent musical entertainment in the lobby lounge. Would definitely stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StevenJ380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Great hotel , very clean very helpful friendly staff English limited but they try very hard to assist with any requests food @the u8 restuarant was 5 star the buffets fantastic. The hotel is huge looks gorgeous & very quiet. Walking distance to airport . airport has metro train to Guangzhou city metro easy to use directions are also written in english hotel staff very helpful if you have any questions getting around to different places. Just one thing that was a bit of a concern we went to breakfast put the do not disturb sign on the door so that cleaners would not enter (don't disturb is also written in Chinese) when we returned we found the sign put back onto inside of door & our room made up nothing went missing but the sign needs to be respected other than that I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maddy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews