We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$107
Expedia.com
$107
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$107
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,356)
Filter reviews
2,356 results
Traveler rating
1,298
752
195
59
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,298
752
195
59
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baiyun airport next morning shuttle bus china luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
979 - 984 of 2,356 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Right across from exit 12 on the arrivals level. An electric cart will take you to the hotel door. Can also just walk across if you don't have a lot of luggage and want to stretch your legs.

Large room, comfortably furnished. Good service. Front desk has English speakers who are very efficient and know their business. Helpful trilingual Concierge (Most front staff handle Putonghua, Cantonese, and English well.)

Can take a subway or bus into the city. Both leave from the airport. They will give you a city map.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZhongguoKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

This hotel is walking distance from the terminal and has a grand feel about it. Service is good and food choice is both western and local. rooms are nice with view of airport but no aircraft noise that i could hear.
i can recommend to stay here if you need to fly early of arrive late

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveBahrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I only stayed one evening prior to flying out of Guangzhou and was more than pleased with the hotel. Large, spacious rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, very very clean with courteous staff, very good food, and excellent musical entertainment in the lobby lounge. Would definitely stay here again and again.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Great hotel , very clean very helpful friendly staff English limited but they try very hard to assist with any requests food @the u8 restuarant was 5 star the buffets fantastic. The hotel is huge looks gorgeous & very quiet. Walking distance to airport . airport has metro train to Guangzhou city metro easy to use directions are also written in english hotel staff very helpful if you have any questions getting around to different places. Just one thing that was a bit of a concern we went to breakfast put the do not disturb sign on the door so that cleaners would not enter (don't disturb is also written in Chinese) when we returned we found the sign put back onto inside of door & our room made up nothing went missing but the sign needs to be respected other than that I would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maddy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

This hotel couldn't be more convenient as located 5 min walk from the departure all. We had a 7am flight back to Shanghai so we made the right decision the night before to stay at the Pullman. We woke up 1h45 before our flight departure time and easily made it.
Check-in was very efficient even at 10.30pm. The room was very quiet, had flat screen tv, rain style shower and luxury French amenities. And what a great bed! so comfortable.
The best for me was probably the free wifi throughout the hotel.
Great property and will for sure come back next time I need to be near Guangzhou airport.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikael999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews