We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new and amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou
Ranked #8 of 3,562 Hotels in Guangzhou
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Stayed there on 10 Sep for 1 night. Got to stay there because my dad works in Four Seasons Macau and every employee has 6 free nights, to stay in Four Seasons from all around the world, employees' perk! I don't know what room type my room was, but I think should be the most basic one (cuz FOC for employee). If it was the most basic one, WHOA! it's amazing! It's big, with chic interior design, Giant bed, fantastic view, huge bath tub (seriously, big enough to drown me), TV in the bath room mirror, and I don't know how you call it, a rainfall faucet shower? one more thing, there's a heating system installed beneath the floor around the bath tub, so your feet won't feel cold. What can I say!!!??

I've only stayed in the room, so I don't know other facilities or restaurants or bars.

Wish I was rich!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lula_ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (854)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

572 - 578 of 854 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2012

The hotel recently opened and everything is brand new. Consequently there are still some kinks to work out, the drain in our shower wasn't working properly and the pool wasn't open. Aside from this, service was excellent, especially the high level of English spoken by staff. The spa is a highlight, the massages are fantastic!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brione b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

From the staff and the rooms to the view and the restaurant there was nothing to be bettered in this hotel. Stunning decore and imaculate, attentive staff were highlights of my 2 night stay. I will be back and am already looking forward to it!

Room Tip: They are all wonderful rooms! You will not be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holidaydreamer2701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fsguangzhou, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fsguangzhou, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fsguangzhou, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
0.3 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Guangzhou
The Ritz-Carlton, Guangzhou
#1 of 3,562 in Guangzhou
1,087 reviews
1.3 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Guangzhou
Mandarin Oriental, Guangzhou
#3 of 3,562 in Guangzhou
808 reviews
0.4 mi away
W Guangzhou
W Guangzhou
#7 of 3,562 in Guangzhou
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Hyatt Guangzhou
Grand Hyatt Guangzhou
#17 of 3,562 in Guangzhou
981 reviews
0.9 mi away
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
#2 of 3,562 in Guangzhou
676 reviews
2 mi away
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
#18 of 3,562 in Guangzhou
849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou

Address: No.5 Zhujiang West Road, Pearl River New City, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510623, China
Phone Number:
Location: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 3,562 Hotels in Guangzhou
Price Range: $288 - $569 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou 5*
Number of rooms: 344
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing