We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
HeeFun Apartment Guangzhou J.Living
Ranked #276 of 3,475 Hotels in Guangzhou
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Since i was one of the first visitors to stay in this hotel and the manager knows me pretty well. The hotel is located in one of the best areas of Guangzhou. It has a close proximity to Ritz Carlton, Marriott and the new Bar street. The rooms are delightfully decorated and in a very peaceful environment. The only problem right now is the carpets leading to the lobby and rooms have been worn out or very dirty. The rooms are still in good shape but the Bathrooms are begining to show signs of fatigue probably because of lot of locals stay here. I guess the management needs to show some sort of strength in making sure the hotel remains in tidy shape.

The hotel has no breakfast but you the price per night usually is lower than other hotels in the area. Lots of new hotels and apartments are opening up nearby and i believe to compete this hotel needs to keep its rooms as well as the corridors clean.

In winters the water becomes cold as the hot water is limited. So only one person might be able to shower with hot water. So people staying in winters on sharing basis must make sure to shower at different timings.

All in all i would recommend a must stay place in Guangzhou.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanishFIqbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for HeeFun Apartment Guangzhou J.Living
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 26 of 36 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2013

We had a four night stay at this aparthotel in China.
The apartment had a dining area and lounge with TV. The kitchen had washing machine and microwave, fridge, kettle etc which is ideal for buying food for breakfasts.
A walk away from the restaurants and food markets.
The Manager, Gerry was exceptionally helpful and spoke very good English.
The bed is somewhat hard, but that is the norm in Hong Kong and China.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: güvenilr bir apart
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ahmet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Все хороши
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eugene_Anikin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Arnold W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank Larisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank ArBON-boleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
0.5 mi away
Park Hyatt Guangzhou
Park Hyatt Guangzhou
#22 of 3,475 in Guangzhou
151 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
#1 of 3,475 in Guangzhou
615 reviews
0.3 mi away
Vanburgh Hotel
Vanburgh Hotel
#52 of 3,475 in Guangzhou
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Hyatt Guangzhou
Grand Hyatt Guangzhou
#16 of 3,475 in Guangzhou
931 reviews
3.1 mi away
HeeFun Apartment Hotel GZ Poly World Trading Center
0.6 mi away
Heefun Apartment Hotel - Poly D Plaza Guangzhou
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HeeFun Apartment Guangzhou J.Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HeeFun Apartment Guangzhou J.Living

Address: Room 1906 Tower D Zhumeila Apartment, No.16 Xiancun Road Zhujiang New City, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 516023, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #276 of 3,475 Hotels in Guangzhou
Price Range: $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HeeFun Apartment Guangzhou J.Living 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz so you can book your HeeFun Apartment Guangzhou J.Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing