We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“其他方面都不错”

Fengshengwan Hotel (Guangzhou First)
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Guangzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fengshengwan Hotel (Guangzhou First)
Ranked #886 of 3,480 Hotels in Guangzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 11, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Fengshengwan Hotel (Guangzhou First)
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 11, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 30, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 21, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
1.8 mi away
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
#11 of 3,480 in Guangzhou
2,554 reviews
4.1 mi away
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
#1 of 3,480 in Guangzhou
618 reviews
3.5 mi away
Jianguo Hotel
Jianguo Hotel
#31 of 3,480 in Guangzhou
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
#17 of 3,480 in Guangzhou
801 reviews
3.9 mi away
Guangdong Victory Hotel
Guangdong Victory Hotel
#32 of 3,480 in Guangzhou
579 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
#23 of 3,480 in Guangzhou
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fengshengwan Hotel (Guangzhou First)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fengshengwan Hotel (Guangzhou First)

Address: No.216 Guangyuan Middle Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou 510080, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou > Baiyun District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #886 of 3,480 Hotels in Guangzhou

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing