We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Medina
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
7
6
6
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
6
6
5
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Booking was cancelled by reservations manager as I was walking in. Apparently my payment didn't go through although I selected that I would pay at the hotel. I was then made to pay the full price which was significantly more than the online price. The manager would not budge or honour the initial price.

Rooms were small. I couldn't even open the suitcase properly. No ckensing during the stay. Had to ask for everything such as towels.

Buffet was not great and they started put the food away before closing time.

I would say avoid if you can. No sense of customer service at all. Staff can never be found when needed. Not worth £80 a night. £40 is more acceptable. Location is good and that's about it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Amdad_Ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Location was excellent, in front of Haram, they were busy as continously groups are coming after Hajj to Medina, they need to improve their F & B as mostly visitors at our stay time were sub continent and African

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FaseuddinS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

i came for hajj on 2018, was a very good place to stay because it was very near with gate 5. not far from the tomb and very convenience to me as a man. a recommended hotel when you stay at al-haram, medina

Date of stay: October 2018
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Md Yani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Sick and dirty place to stay cockroach infestation and bed bugs a very poor level of service the Arabs are not helpful and very arrogant and treat you like it’s slave trade days avoid this at all costs

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank imran606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

It was a nice clean hotel.Next to gate5.Near the Quran museum.It is convenient for men.But for women it is far from gate 25 about 10 min walk so got tiring for me.It was close to pullman zamzama hotel in Madina.Lovely breakfast.Good ambience.wifi too was good.Good value for money.On Thursday night they had good buffet which was only 60 saudi riyal per person.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 659salmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews