We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Leader Al Muna Kareem Hotel
Ranked #15 of 147 Hotels in Medina
Reviewed December 3, 2010

the location is great five minutes from Haram. Plenty of shopping all around. Little distance from old city. But very close to historical sites. The rooms are small with california king bed no room to walk around. The room number are confusing. The color is tacky.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank safari035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
There are newer reviews for Leader Al Muna Kareem Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 144 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2010

This was a generally a nice hotel. However, there was no internet access or a business center which was a problem for me. Also, the rooms were quite small. Our room also was not completely clean as there were some dirt near the window.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rumifan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2010

I stayed during Hajj 2009. The hotel rooms are excellent and most comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maztek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Nahel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank doda1015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Mahmoud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OSAMANASR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medina hotels
0.1 mi away
Madinah Hilton
Madinah Hilton
#1 of 147 in Medina
558 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shaza Al Madina
Shaza Al Madina
#6 of 147 in Medina
905 reviews
0.4 mi away
Anwar Al Madinah Movenpick Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Madinah Movenpick Hotel
Madinah Movenpick Hotel
#10 of 147 in Medina
600 reviews
0.3 mi away
Majlis GRAND MERCURE Madina
0.1 mi away
Dar Al Taqwa Hotel - Madinah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leader Al Muna Kareem Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leader Al Muna Kareem Hotel

Address: Obaidah Bin Al Jarrah Street, Central Area, Medina, Saudi Arabia (Formerly Al Muna Kareem Radisson Blu)
Location: Saudi Arabia > Al Madinah Province > Medina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Medina
#15 Luxury Hotel in Medina
Price Range: $132 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Leader Al Muna Kareem Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Leader Al Muna Kareem Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Al Muna Kareem Radisson Blu Hotel Medina
Leader Al Muna Kareem Hotel Al Madinah/Medina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing