We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
8Oz coffee shop 10/10

Very clean, cool interior (36°outside). Plenty of stores and smaller vendors. Clean toilets... read more

Reviewed October 3, 2022
SaudiRoy
,
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Great day out.

The best shopping experience in Khobar, good range of shops and restaurants. Free parking. Cinema... read more

Reviewed July 5, 2021
159dawnw
,
Retford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 393 reviews
  
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
182
159
44
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
182
159
44
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping experience shops and restaurants free parking coffee shop gate exercise layout supermarket range cinema
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 393 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

It is a mall with a lot of options to shop. There are places for children. The areas for eat and share are good as well, well decorated and cool.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Jimmyggp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

Many times we go to the Mall of Dharan to get our shopping items from many stores. When you visit this mall, take your coffee and if its= is the time for lunch or dinner there are many amazing restaurants to stop at.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Abdulrahman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile

Great Hospitality from Reception until end of service food on time and the apple mojito is really great .this restaurant is Very clean.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Isshi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Nice, clean and neat mall. in my opinion it is the best mall in Saudi Arabia with a verity shops. it is a great mall for families

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Yahya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

So me and my friends love to come to this mall. Everything is here, After work we come and eat then shopping sometimes. Accessible and friendly environment. Oh and a lot of restaurants that we like.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank teacherbabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews