We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
8Oz coffee shop 10/10

Very clean, cool interior (36°outside). Plenty of stores and smaller vendors. Clean toilets... read more

Reviewed October 3, 2022
SaudiRoy
,
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Great day out.

The best shopping experience in Khobar, good range of shops and restaurants. Free parking. Cinema... read more

Reviewed July 5, 2021
159dawnw
,
Retford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 393 reviews
  
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
182
159
44
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
182
159
44
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping experience shops and restaurants free parking coffee shop gate exercise layout supermarket range cinema
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 393 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2016

It is very nice, big and Good mall. I like the Interior and it's lighting which gives you feel of Modern arts. It is bit costly but I am sure it full fills the empathy of Shopaholics. It is also having a beautiful play area suits for all ages. But make a note of it that On Weekends/holidays most of the shops will be opened for families only.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank RavikanthDivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 15, 2016 via mobile

Probably the best place for an all round shopping experience in Dhahran/Khobar. But the way the male is arranged in a donut like shape makes it difficult to move around and manoeuvre.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank bmszamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

This mall is big and very clean. You can find many brands for clothes, shoes and food. It's not very cheap but reasonable. All Thursdays and Fridays many of the shops, restaurants and cafes are only for the families. If you are single man, you can sit only in the separate section. There is big market, which is named Panda and IKEA is very close there.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Can63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 29, 2016

it's really a nice place to hangout with family, all the stuffs are available under one room from fashion to grocery. It has almost all the branded showrooms within.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Krishna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

I shopped and had dinner here twice and was also caught in the middle of the evening salah (6-7pm) with no vacant seats available thus making me walk the oval marathon mall until the salah was finished.
I don't recommend this mall for singles especially men who are into shopping solo, however since its not my 1st time in the middle east I managed to be as extremely gentleman as possible.
When I was there recently (11/25/16), parts of the mall ceiling were leaking because of the rain.
I had fun shopping because of Zara, Massimo Duti, Armani Exchange and Clarks. I wasn't able to dine fancy because most of them are for families.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank jcgmdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews