We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Al Gosaibi Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Al Saeed Suites(Al Khobar)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Intour Al Khobar(Al Khobar)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Nimran Hotel(Al Khobar)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
17
30
12
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
30
12
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tennisfood varietyreasonable ratesexecutive roomlarge roomexcellent staybreakfast buffetbusiness hotelroom servicegymnowadaysluxurycorniche
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 66 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2014

For a one week trip in Saudia Arabia in April13 this hotel is perfect with very clean and large bed room with flat screen. Restaurant is offering a very large choice of food with european and arabic food, so really appreciated it. No much to do close to the hotel , sport club was very busy with external people of the hotel. Air conditionning could be slightly less noisy if i want to raise a negative point.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoLimitsNoFruits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

This hotel is not a true 5 star hotel. I am living in the villas adjacent to the hotel, so I'm a bit secluded from the hotel itself. I am still offered the amenities of the hotel, but there are some major flaws. First lets talk about the good. The accommodations are nice here. I live in a 2 bedroom villa which has a flat panel TV, 2 bathroom, kitchen, dining area, living area and laundry room. There is also a water dispenser which helps because i was told the water here is not the most palatable. The bad is that all of the 110 outlets are old and loose and don't hold any of my plugs so i have to tape them to the wall. The kitchen is too small for the refrigerator, you cannot open it all of the way due to the stove being in the way. So we moved it to the dining area which resolved that problem. The swimming pool isn't open and i've been here since March. The manager told me it will be open in 2 weeks, well, that was 2 weeks ago. They also have a nice fitness center, billiards room, table tennis, and bowling alley. The only one that is offered to guest for free is the gym. The other facilities I have to pay for if I would like to enjoy them. All in all, it's the best place for the price we are paying. There are move expensive places with nicer amenities, but I'm content here. I only have 2 more months left. Inshallah

Room Tip: Bring adapters for the wall for your electrical needs.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaythree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I really like this hotel, the food is good. Breakfast starts nice and early. Room service is excellent. The rooms are a nice size and the WIFI worked very well with a strong signal all of the time. There is a big supermarket at the rear of the hotel if you want to buy essentials.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quietlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I spent 9 nights at the hotel, while on business in Saudi Arabia. The room was spacious and comfortable, the staff friendly, and the restaurant was excellent. My only suggestion is that they improve the WiFi coverage.
I would stay at this property again gladly.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdonadio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Rooms are extremely good and clean. Large TV and big bathroom. The bed is also king size.
The food at the restaurant is really good but buffet is a bit over-value.
The only downsite is the AC in the rooms, they are extremely noisy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicholas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews