We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza for less money”
Review of Pizzarific

Pizzarific
Ranked #19 of 258 Restaurants in Al Khobar
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Mission: To deliver to our customers a delicious traditional thin Italian pizza that is freshly handmade with the best ingredients. Our simple, yet extraordinary pizza will leave you with a unique experience that you will always remember. Vision: We at Pizza Terrific "Pizzarific" truly believe in providing top quality food experience that is affordable and reachable to all Pizza lovers.
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great pizza for less money”
Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

We used to order by phone and it will be delivered to my home as we like. I & my family when we like to eat pizza, Pizzarific is the choice! Great test, great price, and a nice service.
tip: don't forget the nottila pizza!

Helpful?
2 Thank BuNawaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    53
    14
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very delicious pizza and best value for money!”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Clean, fresh, tasty Italian pizza and best value for money. You will never regret trying this place. to have such quality will almost cost double the price in other restaurants.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank FaisalAl-Othman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fresh hot pizza”
Reviewed April 19, 2014

We love thin crust pizza. The menu is extensive with many choices of different pizzas, salad even dessert. The price is so reasonable. The fast friendly driver Mohammed was so kind. The service was accurate so no breakdown in translation. The pizza was here fast. Salads are so fresh and crunchy. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Angie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Pizza perfect”
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Best pizza in Saudi!
Closet thing you can get to a traditional Italian pizza.
Great speedy delivery and a good selection of pizza.

Helpful?
1 Thank HunterE77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

With no doubt, serves the best Italian pizza in Khobar. Tasty, clean and value of money.

Wish if they offer place to eat inside.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank D7oome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzarific also viewed

Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Pizzarific? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing