We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty, Fast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizzarific

Pizzarific
Ranked #19 of 237 Restaurants in Al Khobar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Mission: To deliver to our customers a delicious traditional thin Italian pizza that is freshly handmade with the best ingredients. Our simple, yet extraordinary pizza will leave you with a unique experience that you will always remember. Vision: We at Pizza Terrific "Pizzarific" truly believe in providing top quality food experience that is affordable and reachable to all Pizza lovers.
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Tasty, Fast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

This is very close to where I work and their delivery can sometimes be as fast as 15 minutes. The special is good, a little oily, and less substantial than when they opened (a Saudi restaurant tradition, reduce the quality after the buzz is strong) but far better than any of the other pizza options! Nutella pizza...'nuff said.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank A I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    52
    14
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Khobar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

By far the best pizza I ate so far around Khobar

Not only it is the best pizza around here, but also as a pizza in itself it is more than acceptable (because we all know that pizzas here ... in Saudi ... so so)
the paste is good, the mozzarella is acceptable and the tomato sauce is good.

However, as all the times around here, the paste and crust are very soft, so if you want it crunchy, ask for it before !

Delivery is also very fast (i had it in 20 minutes !), and price is really good for what it is because if you take a big pizza, you are stuffed ! and it is less than 30 ryals

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Dib L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012 via mobile

Good piazza , good value of mony , excellent service

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Yasser81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

Wish to have a place to eat the pizza inside the shop!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank D7oome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best so far in Saudi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

I had heard a lot about this place. Although i have had much better this place is the best so far in Saudi.

So i would recommend it to anyone looking for a decent pizza in Khobar.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
5 Thank RT1871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzarific also viewed

Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Pizzarific? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing