We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My Rating”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar
Ranked #5 of 75 Hotels in Al Khobar
Certificate of Excellence
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“My Rating”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

A very relaxing atmosphere! Mouth watering food! Staffs are all very friendly and accomodating! Clean room especially the bathroom! Fast Internet! Good Parking! one of the best hotel I've visited so far!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, March 9, 2014
Dear Mr. Richard,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    138
    24
    4
    6
See reviews for
28
13
13
224
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

We do have one extensive training session, and I personally feel that hotel staff is very cooperative, the facilities are very good, they really do take care of the event. During our session timing we feel that our participants are comfortable they enjoyed the facility, refreshment and food at restaurant. They have good place to sit and eat, for those who like to smoke just after the lunch / dinner do enjoy it either in parking area or dine-out beside garden.
overall its good experience, rate is comparatively low to the other big names, services and facilities are really up-to their level.
Only thing I feel that gender marking on washroom / toilets need to be improve, right now it is not appropriate and confusing.

Room Tip: Room of the garden side should be prefer to enjoy the small scenery, all around are buildings so thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xeeshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Mr. Zeeshan,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a survey regarding you recent stay.
It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar.
It was my pleasure to read your survey and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

I stayed in al khobar for a business meeting from 19 to 21 feb. A very welcoming staff , very professional ,good food, clean room, cost worthy, i was really impressed by MR Sameer Jamal were he took me for a tour in the hotel introducing me to the facilities. He had a high level of professionalisim and great hospitality , i really recomment this hotel.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Dear Mr. Mohammad,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

excellent service enjoyed it , warm welcome , good rooms , good restaurant , easy access to hotel I recommend this hotel for all the good facility one can get for price paid nice hotel execellent hotel

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Osman O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Mr. Osman,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Kind Regards

Nizam Bou Antoun
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alhasa, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

I have stayed at Park Inn Alkhobar many times. I like the appreciation as they recognize me as loyal customer. It is nicely located in a quite area and close to the cornich. Clean comfortable modern rooms with free wifi.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Abdullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Mr. Abdullah,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
79 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for one night only, can't really judge it.

It has a dedicated closed parking.

Rooms are spacious and clean, lobby is also spacious and relaxing.

I did not like the location of the hotel, works were going around it, noisy in the morning.

If the area there are a lot of hotels, i couldn't see why i would select this one

Room Tip: no preference for me
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wassim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Mr. Wassim,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience with the noise coming from the work in front of the Hotel.

Please note that this work was unexpectedly executed by the municipality on the road next to our hotel for one week, which will happen everywhere.

The road maintenance has finished and now the hotel area is quiet.
I really hope that during your next visit you will enjoy and relax in our quiet surrounding.

Sincerely

Nizam bou Antoun
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

i like the hotel location, in a quiet restrained area close to hyper market. the staff are friendly, welcoming and very helpful, the food tasty, specially the sea food night at the garden with the lovely atmosphere. the hotel is spotlessly clean and well let, modern and cozy. i have chosen it as my home away from home, thanks to all the staff and the management in this hotel. good luck and keep the good work up.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Amr E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Mr. Amr,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar.
It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again.
Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with.

With best regards

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Al Khobar hotels
0.0 mi away
Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche
0.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
#4 of 75 in Al Khobar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Le Meridien Al Khobar
Le Meridien Al Khobar
#3 of 75 in Al Khobar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
0.0 mi away
InterContinental Al Khobar
InterContinental Al Khobar
#1 of 75 in Al Khobar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
0.0 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
#10 of 75 in Al Khobar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar
Address: King Faisal Bin Abdulaziz Road (Coastal Road) Al Rawabi District | PO Box 2408, Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Location: Saudi Arabia > Eastern Province > Al Khobar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Al Khobar
#3 Family Hotel in Al Khobar
#5 Business Hotel in Al Khobar
#5 Luxury Hotel in Al Khobar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Rezidor, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Al Khobar Hotel Al Khobar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing