We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“there is a good result i am exepting.good behaviour staff members.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar
Ranked #6 of 77 Hotels in Al Khobar
Certificate of Excellence
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“there is a good result i am exepting.good behaviour staff members.”
Reviewed July 3, 2012

the hotel direction is very good and also location. i like hotel and staff members behaviour.
Standing out among hotels in Saudi Arabia, this modern Al Khobar hotel is ideally situated on the main highway, linking three prominent commercial hubs: Dammam, Jubail and Hofuf. This convenient Saudi Arabia hotel boasts a perfect location for busy travellers, situated along Saudi Arabia’s Eastern Province.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bhavesh117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, July 14, 2012
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us.
It is highly rewarding to see that you experienced the true "YES I CAN!" spirit from all our staff during your stay, which is our ultimate goal to live 100% for our guests. On behalf of all the staff i thank you for your positive feedback.
We do hope we will see you again the next time your journey brings you back to Al Khobar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    142
    24
    4
    7
See reviews for
29
13
13
230
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 26, 2012

i was setting in the lobby i have meeting there that time, one employee come from restaurant and start fighting with the receptionist, then they go inside to continue their fighting, really i feel that time im in street no hotel !!!

Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank saood298545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, July 14, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been.
I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel and its team for your bad experience.
The interaction you observed with the two staff members were totally out of line, not acceptable and is not at all representative for all others working in Park Inn by Radisson, Al Khobar.
I have already had a meeting with the two persons involved together with our Department Heads & HR, and appropriate actions has been executed.
I will for sure raise your experience with our entire service team as we these days are introducing and training all of our staff in our re-freshed values, where being Host is one of them.
I really hope in spite of your experience with us this time, we will have the honor of seeing you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Al Khobar, where you will see what we really are known for: our friendly and profesjonell staff.
Please feel free to contact myself directly if you are travelling to Eastern Province and Al Khobar again so that I may personally take care of you and your next stay.
Once again do accept my apologies and I do hope that the remainder of your trip to Al Khobar was more constructive and enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rijnsburg
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2012

The Park Inn hotel at Al Khobar is good hotel. Prices are reasonable and staff is friendly. WiFi is OK but drops out at times but the wired internet in the room is stable and faster.
Taxi service by Sixt in the hotel works well.

The pool, gym, sports bar and BBQ garden are nice extras

This is certainly my hotel of choice for a next visit

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PvEgmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, June 18, 2012
Dear Mr. Egmont,

Thank you for your kind review. It is great to read that you enjoyed staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back, next time your business brings you back to Al Khobar. Please do not hesitate to contact me, if there anything i can assist you with.
Best regards

Frank N Eikeland
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

I regularly choose this hotel on business trips. Small, no extra "luxury", clean, excellent service, excellent food, good location, good price. Not a single negative point.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, May 28, 2012
Dear Mr. James R.

Thank you for your kind comments on Trip Advisor. It is highly rewarding to see that you enjoy staying with us, and that our "Yes I Can" motivated staff is taking good care of you.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly, if there is anything else i can assist you with next time you come back to Eastern Province.

We look forward to be at your service also next time you visit Al Khobar and Park Inn by Radisson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2012

I believe Park Inn has won the award for being the best medium price business hotel in Khobar, and having stayed in a few, they certainly deserve this award.

Checking In and Checking Out, as I have read in the reviews, can be a slow process, but everything else is above average.

The buffet breakfast is above average compared to some other hotels in the area, as is the buffet lunch. I have only eaten here in the evening a couple of times, and honestly, its okay. However, I prefer to explore the restaurants in Khobar itself.

However, i did try an pretty good rissotto in the coffee terrace on the first floor - cant remember the name.

Free (and a good steady signal strength) wifi, as well as flat screen TV. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. As a previous reviewer mentions, they are on the smaller side, but everything you need - including tea and coffee making facilities. (No biscuits though! - hint to hotel manager!)

The few times I have stayed there, my room didn't have a bath only a shower. I know that staying in the Middle East where water is very scarce one shouldn't bath, but sometimes a nice hot bath after a tiring flight or business meeting is whats needed. - In some of the older hotels in Khobar they do have baths.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank VestanPance123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2012

The Park Inn is a great business Hotel in Al Khobar in Saudi Arabia.
I have used the Hotel during the past 10 days for a conference and had a very positive experience.

Although the rooms are slightly smaller than usual, they are modern and well equipped with a flat screen tv, coffee station, free wireless internet and a modern bathroom (shower only).

The food in restaurant was good with reasonable variety.

For the conference centre the service was great and the room itself separate from the others so that you don't hear other groups. Good low-noise air-conditioning as well.

It as right across a good shopping centre with a nearby Italian Restaurant. The Hotel is a few kilometres from the city centre and you have to take a cab to get there. It is also close to the beach road with many American fast food restaurants if you are into that.

Overall a very positive experience and well recommended.

Room Tip: Some rooms a shower only. Ask for one with a bath if you want to have one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christiaan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, May 28, 2012
Thank you for you kind comments about Park Inn By Radisson. It is highly rewarding to read your feedback, and i together with the entire Staff at Park Inn by Radisson, look forward to welcome you back next time you are in Al Khobar on business, pleasure or a Conference.
Please do not hesitate to contact me on any matter if needed.
Best regards
Frank N Eikeland
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Rooms are very nice, clean and modern with plenty off ammenities.
Had to wait half an hour to check in as only one person behind the counter a 7pm(peak check in time)
Both me and my colleage got electric shocks from the pool lights, pool attendant didn't take it seriously.
Buffet food quality and selection is average at best.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review, May 28, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments from your last stay at Park Inn by Radisson, Al Khobar.
We are happy to see that you are pleased with the rooms, but we are sorry to learn that the check in and your stay at the Health Club did not meet your expectations.
We are sorry for this!
We have taken all your comments with respective departements, and we will make sure all the above is in great shape next time you visit Al Khobar and check in at Park Inn by Radisson.
Welcome back!
Best regards

Frank N Eikeland
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Al Khobar hotels
0.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
#3 of 77 in Al Khobar
652 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche
0.0 mi away
InterContinental Al Khobar
InterContinental Al Khobar
#1 of 77 in Al Khobar
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche
0.0 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
#5 of 77 in Al Khobar
522 reviews
0.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran
Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran
#10 of 77 in Al Khobar
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar
Address: King Faisal Bin Abdulaziz Road Al Rawabi District | PO Box 2408, Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Location: Saudi Arabia > Eastern Province > Al Khobar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Al Khobar
#3 Family Hotel in Al Khobar
#5 Business Hotel in Al Khobar
#6 Luxury Hotel in Al Khobar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Rezidor, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Al Khobar Hotel Al Khobar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing