We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“فندق ممتاز”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
InterContinental Hotels Al Ahsa
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Al Ahsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mohammed-QATAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 105 of 105 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Redha-Ali03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ik0llk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gioponzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Almulhim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mezzosangue80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Al Ahsa hotels
3.6 mi away
Coral Al Ahsa Hotel
Coral Al Ahsa Hotel
#3 of 8 in Al Ahsa
24 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western Premier Al Ahsa Grand Hotel
0.0 mi away
Lily Hotel Suite Mubarraz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Somewhere Hotel & Apartments
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Taleen Alhasa
#2 of 5 in Al Ahsa
2 reviews
0.0 mi away
Blue Sands Alqaria
Blue Sands Alqaria
#1 of 5 in Al Ahsa
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InterContinental Hotels Al Ahsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InterContinental Hotels Al Ahsa

Address: Al Malik Khaled Street | Al Hofuf PO Box 5399, Al Ahsa 31982, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Location: Saudi Arabia > Eastern Province > Al Ahsa
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Al Ahsa
Price Range: $178 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — InterContinental Hotels Al Ahsa 5*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Team, I am in charge o f Crowne Plaza Al Khobar also, and please add this hotel into my user access. Rgds, Thomas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your InterContinental Hotels Al Ahsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing