We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Onegin Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
$63
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senator Business Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
$61
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Voznesensky Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$100
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Park Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palais Royal Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
$69
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renomme(Yekaterinburg)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
277
290
76
22
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
290
76
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetopera housereplenished dailyprevious stayon footbusiness hotelbusiness triptap waterrussian cityfree internetreception staffroom serviceplace to staycity centreclean bathroommodern hotelenglish
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 677 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017

We Group of 27 stayed for 02Nights
location is very much good centrally located
enough specious clean nice rooms
very good spared of breakfast
staff service is really good
overall personally I loved this hotel & love to stay again

Room Tip: main road facing rooms
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SumantJadhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkInnEkat, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear Guest!
Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your great review about staying with us. I'm happy to know that accommodation with us met your expectations and you have highlighted location, room, breakfast and service. Thank you one more time for your warm words and loyalty. We will be happy to see you again!
Best regards,
General Manager
Carien Veldman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

This was by far the best hotel we stayed at as part of a G Adventures tour where we travelled from Beijing to St Petersburg on the Trans Mongolian Express. The breakfast was amazing....so much food and the rooms were very comfortable. It is also in a great location within walking distance of many of the sights in Yekaterinburg.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Ben,
Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your great review about staying with us. I'm very happy to know that you had a comfortable and pleasant accommodation and our rooms and breakfast met you expectations. It means that our efforts in providing guests excellent service and unforgettable stay were successful. Thank you one more time for your warm words. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you again!
Best regards,
General Manager
Carien Veldman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

A pleasant place to stay in Yekaterinburg is Park Inn Radisson. We had a two night stay on our Trans-Siberian Railway tour in June, could not miss out on many of the places to visit in Yekaterinburg, so we enjoyed our stay.

Park Inn had great breakfast buffet at the hotel as well good dinner in the restaurant. I can only recommend the place for others, also to mention, great staff and fluent English speaking.

Room Tip: Perfect location to city culture
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kjetil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your positive review about staying with us. I'm very happy to know that you enjoyed accommodation, restaurant and service in our hotel. It means that our efforts to provide excellent service and unforgettable stay to our guests were successful. Thank you one more time for your great feedback. I hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again!
Best regards,
General Manager
Carien Veldman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

I previously stayed at this hotel and returned because all of the reception staff seemed to speak English and went out of their way to ensure that I am comfortable.

The location is very convenient as it is right next to the opera house in the city centre.

When I arrived at the hotel I could see mattresses being unloaded and I was lucky enough to sleep on a brand new mattress!

Needless to say I slept really well and enjoyed the very modern breakfast setup.

On my previous stay I had to pay extra for increased wi-fi speed, this time it was all for free. Good value for money all round and I will definitely stay here again in future.

In the morning when I was leaving the streets around the hotel was pretty congested with traffic, but I suppose that is standard for the city centre.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank azmrichter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Dear Guest!
Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your great review about staying with us. I already shared your comments with my team and we are glad to hear that our efforts to provide excellent services to our guests were efficient. I'm very happy to know that your accommodation was comfortable and enjoyable and you were among the first to evaluate our new mattresses. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you again and demonstrate our hospitality. Thank you one more time for your warm feedback!
Best regards,
General Manager
Carien Veldman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in standart room. The room was not well furnished. TV was making interesting sounds. Empty minibar! The funniest thing is they charge extra 200 ruble if you make order from room service. You may find better hotel than this in Ekaterinburg within the same price range.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank BBKing68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2017

Dear Guest!
Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your review about staying with us. I'm very sorry to hear that our efforts to provide an excellent stay for you didn't succed. You comments are very important to us and together with technical department we'll pay special attention to the work of TVs in rooms.
Indeed, the design of rooms is made according to the concept of open space, which allows guests to keep belongings in sight and not to forget anything in the room upon departure. In Standard rooms minibars are filled upon request and I'm sorry to hear that this information wasn't transfered to you in a proper way and you experienced inconvenience. I thank you one more time for your review and hope we'll have a chance to improve your impression about our hotel.
Best regards,
General Manager
Carien Veldman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews