We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$63
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
160
180
154
102
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
160
180
154
102
86
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 682 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Fantastic location when we arrived late on the trans-Siberian, just had to walk across the road. Room is clean, proper size doonas on the beds and clean white linen. Bathroom is good, powerful hot shower and lots of towels and free toiletries. But the real bonus was the free laundry service! We stuffed the bag full of dirty clothes from a week and a half of train travel and it came back that afternoon warm, fresh and spotless. I’ve never had free laundry in a hotel anywhere! Wifi is free and fast also. Close to cafes and supermarkets.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shelley2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is a really old property aimed at providing the bare essentials required for sustenance. Each floor has a laundry room which is accessible to all rooms free of cost.
I had booked it with compulsion as i wss travelling during innoprom ( an international exhibition in yekaterinburg).
The lobby is spacious with free ice tea and multiple establishements selling souvenirs, chocolates and a travel desk.
Rooms resemble bunkers with juat enough space to move around. And the noise from the road is deafening especially if you get a room facing the railway station during summer.
There are better properties with new age amenities than this. Only reasons to book a room is if you have constraints on how much you want to pay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank anirudh_smc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

The building itself is a renovated Soviet Era hotel. Thanks God New management went ahead and renovated rooms and interior too.
Staff at the reception are friendly and nice . Rooms are small but totally ok for a three star hotel. Large window in my room added some space.
There were surprisingly many small amenities available - q tips , shoe wipes, two waters, slippers etc.
breakfast was also ok.
There is a hookah place right next to the hotel and a beer restaurant .
The location of the hotel is within the city center.

I would recommend this hotel for a short business trip.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Belov001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

Elizaveta was lovely and delightful at check-in. Our entire group had a great time and we agreed that the whole experience. everyone was incredibly helpful the place was terrific.

When traveling in a new country it matters a lot what kind of service you experience. I would recommend this property to any visitors.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank spaceis411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Traveled June last year .Nice budget hotel near to the train station in Yekaterinburg city .Big and nice intercontinental buffet breakfast . Rooms are not so big as expected but it s value for price .

Date of stay: December 2017
2  Thank Evegenya m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews