We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice, new hotel”
Review of Grand Hall Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Grand Hall Hotel
Ranked #31 of 52 Hotels in Yekaterinburg
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Very nice hotel, recent and well equipped. Big rooms, good beds, smoking rooms available, very clean and quiet, free wifi. Staff friendly. Breakfast really below std for such a hotel. The position requires a taxi to move around the city.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 58 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013

This hotel is well equipped and the rooms are very large and comfortable, as I was in Yekaterinburg for work the location was not so important to me , it is not downtown and if you are there as a tourist there might be better locations. Staff were professional and excellent and breakfast and dinner was good. If there was anything negative about my stay it was that the internet did keep cutting out but I think this was I was at and end room and when I moved outside the room it was good. But the internet is free and when connected the service is good. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it but would ask for a more central room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank go2mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PetrPavl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nshakhovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Елена Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimych_Pro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank DzmitryMinsk78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yekaterinburg hotels
3.1 mi away
August Hotel
August Hotel
#32 of 52 in Yekaterinburg
35 reviews
1.9 mi away
Green Park Hotel
Green Park Hotel
#10 of 52 in Yekaterinburg
260 reviews
0.6 mi away
Richmond Hotel
Richmond Hotel
#25 of 52 in Yekaterinburg
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Renomme
Renomme
#7 of 52 in Yekaterinburg
143 reviews
2.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton
DoubleTree by Hilton
#2 of 52 in Yekaterinburg
350 reviews
1.2 mi away
Onegin Hotel
Onegin Hotel
#3 of 52 in Yekaterinburg
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hall Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hall Hotel

Address: Gagarina St., 30A, Yekaterinburg 620078, Russia
Location: Russia > Urals District > Sverdlovsk Oblast > Yekaterinburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Yekaterinburg
#17 Luxury Hotel in Yekaterinburg
Price Range: $49 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hall Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Grand Hall Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hall Hotel Yekaterinburg, Russia - Sverdlovsk Oblast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing