We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg
Ranked #10 of 55 Hotels in Yekaterinburg
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Is very close to airport. Great rooms: spacious, comfortable slippers, robes .... convenient. Very courteous staff, although sometimes is such nonsense .... Pleased with restrictions on dress code in the restaurant. Even at breakfast a lot to ask to change ..

Room Tip: Great rooms , all of them i think
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salome J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35


Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (590)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 590 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2012

Stayed here for December 2009 and 2010 New Year's eve. The place is sparkling clean and the location is perfect - out of the city and in a leafy area. There's a beautiful lake next to the hotel whose views over winter are white ice. The staff are friendly and the food is amazing. The room service and house keeping are spot on. The room was very warm and sometimes had to open the windows to let the cold breeze in. As regards value for money, it's worth it. This hotel is rated 4* but it should really be 5*. The new year's eve on 31st December was perfect. We danced our way away with my gf and we had a perfect time of our life. Would stay here again when around Ekaterinburg.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FoxWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35

Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Having stayed at many hotels around the world ( NYC, Vancouver, Istanbul, Dubai etc) I definitely can say that I liked Ramada Yekaterinburg a lot. This is a great place as for conferences ( they have very good facilities for business conferences,meetings), as well as for a relaxing weekend. Open buffet breakfast was very good! But what I really loved was their Spa..this is smth unforgettable, we spent a great time with my friend enjoying the outdoor heated pool , moreover they offer also turkish hamam and indoor pool. And you don't need to pay extra for the Spa ( as at mostly hotels btw!).
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is perfect if you wish to go to the airport asap. It took maybe 15 min to get to the airport. We will definitely come back!

Room Tip: take the room with lake view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Olga2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35


Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pyatnitskayai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonata27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Y, Генеральный директор at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kiper89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Y, Генеральный директор at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yekaterinburg hotels
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg
Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg
#1 of 55 in Yekaterinburg
1,096 reviews
5.7 mi away
Vysotsky Hotel
Vysotsky Hotel
#15 of 55 in Yekaterinburg
194 reviews
5.4 mi away
Onegin Hotel
Onegin Hotel
#2 of 55 in Yekaterinburg
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Atrium Palace Hotel
Atrium Palace Hotel
#14 of 55 in Yekaterinburg
309 reviews
6.5 mi away
Richmond Hotel
Richmond Hotel
#26 of 55 in Yekaterinburg
83 reviews
6.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton
DoubleTree by Hilton
#3 of 55 in Yekaterinburg
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg

Address: 10th km of the highway Ekaterinburg, 15 | Airport Koltsovo, Yekaterinburg 620000, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Urals District > Sverdlovsk Oblast > Yekaterinburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Yekaterinburg
#5 Romantic Hotel in Yekaterinburg
#9 Luxury Hotel in Yekaterinburg
#10 Business Hotel in Yekaterinburg
Price Range: $119 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg 5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
5-star hotel Ramada Yekaterinburg provides great hospitality in a beautiful and convenient location; just five minutes from the International airport Koltsovo and fifteen minutes from the city center of Yekaterinburg.The Ramada Yekaterinburg offers rooms with modern décor and wonderful views to the surrounding forest of lake. Every room has a separate seating area and enjoy all the comforts of modern facilities such as free high-speed wired & wireless internet access, free Parking directly by the hotel, interactive TV. For your convenience the hotel also provides extensive services such as babysitting and a business center, 24 hours room service.There is a wide variety of dining and entertainment options for guests. Le Vicomte restaurant serves international cuisine at lakeside tables while the Lobby Lounge serves breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails in the evening. Alternatively, guests can pass the night dancing with friends and family at the Boogies Bar.Excellent conference rooms and banquet or business facilities are provided for business travellers and special occasions.Ramada Royal Spa is a large Wellness&Spa complex offering an Indoor Pool, a Jacuzzi, a Sauna, the Turkish Bath, a Vitamin Bar with freshly squeezed juices and herbal tea, and a variety of massage services. Fitness Centre is available to the hotel guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel And Spa Yekaterinburg Russia - Sverdlovsk Oblast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing