We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place to stay in Krasnodar”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Ranked #1 of 67 Hotels in Krasnodar
Certificate of Excellence
Сочи, Россия
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay in Krasnodar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

It was our semi-leissure trip to Krasnodar together with my wife. Her parent were in Krasnodar with us, but choose to stay in another one. When they came to visit us in Garden Inn, they were totaly dissapointed by their choise and impressed by hospitalyty by Hilton. It is a really nice place to stay in Krasnodar. No doubt we will stay where again, if we are in Krasnodar.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
3 Thank alxokh245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Alexander,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Thomas Wernau
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Thomas.Wernau@hilton.com
+7 (861) 210-20-30
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

838 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    611
    184
    27
    11
    5
See reviews for
81
90
33
546
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

Perfect hotel.Perfect location. Perfect service. I am completely satisfied by the quality of the room, food, bed, linen, surroundings and especially personal of the Hilton Garden Inn. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Thomas Wernau
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Hilton is Hilton! always top best! if you are travelling to Krasnodar first time, dont try to explore other hotels - just go to Hilton. best location, best price and service! located on the central street which is full of restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Tatyana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Tatyana,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests.

We hope to welcome you back soon.


Sincerely,

Thomas Wernau
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
215 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed in different hotels in Krasnodar and I can't say that I was happy with my previous experience but not this time. It is a great event for the city to open the first really international hotel and I would say that it is a real Hilton. I have stayed here for one night only but it is quite enough to say that it is the best hotel to stay in Krasnodar. The location is very central, a little bit away from the crowded places but very easy to reach all the city's POI. The rooms are not very large but the size is still very reasonable. The bed is a real Hilton one: just what you need. The cosmetics are also on the level.
The breakfast is absolutely an international one with some local offers that make it much better.
The service was on very friendly and I hope it will be the same in the future also.
Highly recommended!

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank KirillIvanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Thomas Wernau
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Thomas.Wernau@hilton.com
+7 (861) 210-20-30
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indonesia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

Checked in for 2 nights on end of May 2013 for business trip with my colleague. The hotel is located about 50 minutes from Pashkovskaya Krasnodar airport. Taking a taxi there, using "delivery taxi" (make sure you book from official booth) is about RUB 500 fixed rate.
The hotel is brand new, which you can still smell a bit of "new furniture" smell in your room.
Arrived there and asked to way as we got a black out and only back up lights were there. We had to wait for 10 minutes before the computer check-in system were back to normal and during that period we were nicely seated on the lounge and given free tea service. I got a nice room at 3rd floor which is quite spacious. Everything was okay as it's pretty good location. You can find Magnit (магнит) supermarket just around the corner, and just walking along Krasnaya Ulitsa, there is a nice steak restaurant Lyugo Dorogo (Любо дорого). Behind it there is Subway sandwich outlet. Basically; the hotel is centrally located.

Inside, the amenity was full; safe deposit box, toilet with shower (I bet South East Asians like myself would love it), big shower chamber (ensuring even big person can shower comfortably), full tea/coffee sets amenities, and basically anything you need for a nice stay. Room is spotless clean. Only we had several black outs that lasted several minutes during our stay.

Hiccups came when we needed a taxi to visit our client at Ippodromnaya industrial estate. Hotel reception lady insisted that she can only provide taxi company which has got contract with the hotel to ensure that we shall be comfortable. So we booked the taxi for next day early morning pick up and according to her, the cost will be RUB 350. I had to make a follow up tomorrow morning as the taxi were no where to be found, reception lady was alone and guests were buzzing for her help. Eventually the taxi were parked behind the hotel. When we arrived at destination, taxi charged us without meter for RUB 500. Our client booked us a local taxi to get back to hotel using meter(taxi Bodnik, Ph : 2110211) , and it was just RUB 210. Learning this, I made a complaint to reception and she apologized and shall make sure it would not happen again, as I requested another taxi to airport for the next morning, which according to the gentleman (her colleague) will be on fixed rate RUB 700. Taxi arrived on time, but again, when we went down, he charged us RUB 780. It's not about the amount of money, but this is quite annoying as Hotel failed to ensure security of guests but also will not allow other credible taxi companies being booked to pick the guests at this hotel.
Besides of the taxi headaches, hotel is basically quite nice.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tjakrabirawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Dear Mr. Tjakrabirawa,

Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We apologize for the unpleasant situation with the taxi. We investigate this situation with the taxi company now in order to avoid such problems in the future. We try to do our best to satisfy our guests.

I hope that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to ensure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Thomas Wernau
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Thomas.Wernau@hilton.com
+7 (861) 210-20-30
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
76 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

Just opened brand new Hilton , no compromises in terms of fit-out , modern interiors, card access, comfy bed, friendly personnel. Nice place to return to from busy city streets. There are some disadvantages : False Fire alarm went on 2 times late in the evening and there are cans of paint on the staircase. I hope they will fix it soon.

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
5 Thank Kirilitza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Svetlana K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear Kirilitza,

Thank you for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We apologize for the inconvenience that happened because of the recent opening of our hotel. We try to do our best to fix the current problems and satisfy our guests.

I hope that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to ensure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Thomas Wernau
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Thomas.Wernau@hilton.com
+7 (861) 210-20-30
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krasnodar hotels
1.2 mi away
Ibis Krasnodar Center
Ibis Krasnodar Center
#3 of 67 in Krasnodar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
2.2 mi away
Amici Grand Hotel
Amici Grand Hotel
#5 of 67 in Krasnodar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
1.1 mi away
Intourist-Krasnodar Hotel
Intourist-Krasnodar Hotel
#4 of 67 in Krasnodar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Rimar Hotel
Rimar Hotel
#12 of 67 in Krasnodar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
1.9 mi away
Red Royal Hotel
Red Royal Hotel
#6 of 67 in Krasnodar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Hemingway
Hotel Hemingway
#10 of 67 in Krasnodar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Address: Krasnaya St., 25/2, Krasnodar 350000, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Southern District > Krasnodar Krai > Krasnodar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 67 Hotels in Krasnodar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar 4*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Have a refreshing and successful stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, conveniently situated in the heart of the financial, business, shopping and entertainment areas of the city. Relax and refresh in a modern Guest Room and which features an LCD TV with a variety of premium channels and an in-room refrigerator. Stay connected to your business with our complimentary high-speed internet access and complimentary secure remote printing through PrinterOn(R) and work in comfort at the large desk in our ergonomic chair designed by Herman Miller. Upgrade to a spacious Suite to enjoy additional space, a separate living area and bedroom. Wake up to a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast or enjoy an evening meal in the Restaurant of HGI Krasnodar where our skilled chefs use the best seasonal ingredients to create memorable and innovative local and international dishes. Unwind after dinner with your favorite drink in the cozy HGI Bar. Stay in shape with a rejuvenating workout in the fitness center during your stay, host a meeting for up to 70 people in one of 3 meeting rooms and work while away from home in our business center which offers a variety of contemporary business facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing