We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Хороший вариант”
Review of Hotel Korona

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Korona
Ranked #61 of 217 Krasnodar B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Юлия Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 30 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _2013S856BF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nikolas101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Любой номер можно выбирать смело, не пожалеете.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J3430MS_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Бронивать лучшее заранее, номеров не много, часто бывают все заняты.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Serge_red
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YuTa2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krasnodar hotels
1 mi away
Natalie  Hotel
Natalie Hotel
#59 of 70 in Krasnodar
27 reviews
1.3 mi away
Markiz Hotel
Markiz Hotel
#66 of 243 in Krasnodar
10 reviews
1.3 mi away
Tis Hotel
Tis Hotel
#60 of 243 in Krasnodar
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
ID Hotels INN
ID Hotels INN
#5 of 243 in Krasnodar
42 reviews
6.5 mi away
Dobrye Traditsii Hotel
Dobrye Traditsii Hotel
#64 of 70 in Krasnodar
7 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Korona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Korona

Address: Babushkina St., 121, Krasnodar 350000, Russia
Location: Russia > Southern District > Krasnodar Krai > Krasnodar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 217 B&Bs / Inns in Krasnodar
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Korona 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel of Krasnodar Corona became one of leaders among the hotels of Krasnodar due to the high level of service. Comfort numbers with the refined and memorizable interior, comfortable situation, attentive relation of personnel of hotel and wide spectrum of additional services are key moments due to that among the great number of suggestions of hotels and hotels the guests of city choose exactly our hotel in Krasnodar. Probably, we not in forces to replace Your house to you, but we promise that time of separation with him will fly for you unnoticed. Enjoy solitude, comfort and personal service in our hotel. With love, Hotel is Corona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Korona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing