We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Pinehurst Area(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Pinehurst Inn(Southern Pines)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
322
116
34
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
116
34
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern pinesgolf tournamentgreat hotela great staymanager's receptionthe breakfast areawafflesrestaurants and shoppingwould stay here againking suiteroom was cleanfront desk stafffresh fruitthe hotel staffshort drivecomplimentary breakfastup to date
Filter
Updating list...
470 - 475 of 501 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We were looking forward to this trip and thought we'd go ahead and reserve a king suite with jacuzzi tub for after a long day of driving. When we arrived we had the option of a king standard or a queen suite, no tub. Very disappointed especially after making the reservation so far in advance. AND we had to pay the same rate. It's all about setting expectations. If you cannot guarantee a certain room don't offer it online - or - let the customer know in advance their expectations will not be met.
Otherwise, it really is a lovely hotel. Clean, comfy and the breakfast was more than adequate.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaxy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

This was probably our 4th stay at this hotel and we have never been disappointed. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff is always nice (Ruby is one of the most pleasant people I've encountered on a hotel staff!), the breakfast is good (they actually have skim milk, most hotels don't) and they even have 'to go' breakfast bags. They also now have snacks in the afternoon (pizza, sodas, and other items on one of the days I was there). We always bring our pet (no pet fee here). The grounds are nicely maintained. the area is safe with lots of restaurants and other retail stores. It is a bit of a drive if you have to go to ft Bragg (which we did) but its worth it. We will be back!

Room Tip: We get the king suite. Very roomy with fridge.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gamacintosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

It was a great experience, the lobby is to simple and cozzy at the same time that invites you to sit down and watch tv or just lay back and enjoy your time having a break. The bathroom is bog and it has all what you need and in your convinience, the bed is as you expect in a hampton inn very comfortable and self inviting to keep on sleeping lol. The heater of the room is fantastic for those days that the temperture is more than 45 degrees. And what else can I say?? well i cant wait to go again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank understanding40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Clean with amenities you would expect for a Hampton...small fitness center, pool. Breakfast was acceptable for what you would expect from this class...not over the top, but adequate with nice variety.Only negative is in construction. I do not understand why many hotel structures are built to allow sound transmission through the floors to those underneath., For sound sleepers it may not be an issue. For light sleepers like me, I find it a major negative.and would only return if they guaranteed a top floor room...hence the rating.

Room Tip: top floor only!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J3GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012 via mobile

The rooms are really clean and the hotel staff seems very nice. I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, especially the bathroom.

The pool and exercise room are nice and clean. The lobby is also nice and clean.

The location is good and close to many restaurants.

The biggest problem here is the breakfast. The staff stop putting out the food before closing time and were not interested in bringing out extra food 10 minutes before close. Nevertheless, 20 or so patrons came out. They then brought more food and were very pleasant and apologetic about it.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Berlinsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews