We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveler rating
327
115
34
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
327
115
34
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern pinesgolf tournamentgreat hotela great staymanager's receptionwafflesrestaurants and shoppingthe breakfast areawould stay here againking suiteroom was cleanfront desk stafffresh fruitthe hotel staffshort drivecomplimentary breakfastup to date
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 505 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2011

We stayed at this hotel over the Memorial Day weekend and were extremely pleased. We were there to move one of our children from Atlanta to Southern Pines. The bed was comfortable and the shower was perfect! Just what we needed each night. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location convenient to everything.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladydy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2011

This is a quiet, clean place to stay. The staff was helpful and courteous. There are nearby hotels but none really within a short walking distance, hopefully this will change in the future. The rooms were great but these days we've come to expect a fridge and micro without having to book a suite. Maybe they'll look into this as time goes on. Great coffee downstairs and sometimes they have a "manager's reception" with snacks and adult beverages but it ends EARLY(630)

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

We love Hampton Inns as they are always clean and quiet. I love the big fluffy duvets on the bed and the suites are really large. This one is no exception. The free breakfasts include eggs, waffles, fruit. A nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelqueen10151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights here and we were so impressed we have already rebooked! The staff was very friendly and the place was so clean and looked brand new!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mayor556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2010

best breakfast i've seen at hampton inn chain. also have managers dinners with pizza etc. very helpful front desk staff.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews