We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Pinehurst Area(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Pinehurst Inn(Southern Pines)(Great Value!)
$90
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$116
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
322
116
34
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
116
34
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern pinesgolf tournamentgreat hotela great staymanager's receptionthe breakfast areawafflesrestaurants and shoppingwould stay here againking suiteroom was cleanfront desk stafffresh fruitthe hotel staffshort drivecomplimentary breakfastup to date
Filter
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 501 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2011

This is a quiet, clean place to stay. The staff was helpful and courteous. There are nearby hotels but none really within a short walking distance, hopefully this will change in the future. The rooms were great but these days we've come to expect a fridge and micro without having to book a suite. Maybe they'll look into this as time goes on. Great coffee downstairs and sometimes they have a "manager's reception" with snacks and adult beverages but it ends EARLY(630)

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

We love Hampton Inns as they are always clean and quiet. I love the big fluffy duvets on the bed and the suites are really large. This one is no exception. The free breakfasts include eggs, waffles, fruit. A nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelqueen10151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights here and we were so impressed we have already rebooked! The staff was very friendly and the place was so clean and looked brand new!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mayor556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2010

best breakfast i've seen at hampton inn chain. also have managers dinners with pizza etc. very helpful front desk staff.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2009

for over $100 a night, our room did not have a fridge and we were told we could store our medical supplies in a staff fridge. Don't think we would do that and since one of them were narcotics, it probably wasn't even legal. When we asked if we could have a mini fridge brought up, were told NO, they were reserved to long term guests already. breakfast was good - they give you plenty and they have meats/egggs, cerals, pastries, juice and coffee - all good stuff. The room was clean. The beds were the most comfortable we have ever had in any hotel in the world and we travel a lot - they were excellent. Be aware that handicap parking is in the BACK of the hotel, not in the front. If you are paying over $100 a night, you should have a mini fridge in the room - our biggest concern and complaint. By the way, we were told we could upgrade toa suite for $60 more a night and they would give us a fridge. I think we could have driven to Walmart and bought one for less than that.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinkielynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews