We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
330
115
34
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
330
115
34
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern pinesgolf tournamentgreat hotela great staymanager's receptionwafflesrestaurants and shoppingthe breakfast areawould stay here againking suiteroom was cleanfront desk stafffresh fruitthe hotel staffshort drivecomplimentary breakfastup to date
Filter
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 508 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2011

We love Hampton Inns as they are always clean and quiet. I love the big fluffy duvets on the bed and the suites are really large. This one is no exception. The free breakfasts include eggs, waffles, fruit. A nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelqueen10151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights here and we were so impressed we have already rebooked! The staff was very friendly and the place was so clean and looked brand new!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mayor556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2010

best breakfast i've seen at hampton inn chain. also have managers dinners with pizza etc. very helpful front desk staff.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2009

for over $100 a night, our room did not have a fridge and we were told we could store our medical supplies in a staff fridge. Don't think we would do that and since one of them were narcotics, it probably wasn't even legal. When we asked if we could have a mini fridge brought up, were told NO, they were reserved to long term guests already. breakfast was good - they give you plenty and they have meats/egggs, cerals, pastries, juice and coffee - all good stuff. The room was clean. The beds were the most comfortable we have ever had in any hotel in the world and we travel a lot - they were excellent. Be aware that handicap parking is in the BACK of the hotel, not in the front. If you are paying over $100 a night, you should have a mini fridge in the room - our biggest concern and complaint. By the way, we were told we could upgrade toa suite for $60 more a night and they would give us a fridge. I think we could have driven to Walmart and bought one for less than that.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinkielynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2008

We stayed at the Hampton in Aberdeen for one night. It appeared to be fairly new (one sign said, "now open"). It is located in a somewhat congested area, requiring that one venture into sometimes quite heavy traffic. Still, it was the nicest Hampton among several in which we stayed on the trip. The placement of the furnture in the room was a little better thought out than some hotels, although I still do not understand why Hampton puts the television in "suites" where you can't see it from either the bed or the sofa. The room was clean and everything in it worked. Checking in and out were uneventful, as was the use of the fitness room and the breakfast. There was a happpy hour featuring hot and cold snacks and beer and wine, which was nice, although the staff could not keep up with the people who seemed determined to make their dinner out of talking large plates full of food. All in all, it was one of the better Hampton Inns in which I have stayed.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank JJTOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews