We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,903)
Filter reviews
1,903 results
Traveler rating
1,023
618
199
46
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,023
618
199
46
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good quality equipment twin room hotel taxi excellent choice great breakfast buffet short walk the main square early check the hotel staff lenin square reasonable price reception floor city wifi proximity gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,903 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We made the Azimut our home for 10 nights and couldn't fault it except we had a Standard Twin room (floor 10) and this lacked space particularly the wardrobe, (minuscule with 5 hangers). We didn't bother un-packing.The hotel has a lovely atmosphere, is clean and the younger members of staff speak good English. There are plenty of lifts and the public area's are comfortable and tidy. The breakfast room is very large and never too busy, serving until 11am. Enjoyed the variety of choices on offer. We had the early check in (6am) on offer. Much needed.Twice a day we walked through the city (very pleasant indeed, beautiful weather) to the Cathedral area where our son lives. A traditional wooden dwelling which is situated adjacent to the hotel is worth a visit (small fee). It was a wonderful second visit to Novosibirsk. We used the hotel taxi for return journey to airport - very reasonable equating to £10. We would most definately stay here again but upgrade to a more spacious room. Thank you - we felt welcome.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank LsaKingswinford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion. Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Very good sized twin room, very comfortable bed and good shower. Used the gym on the 12th floor, small but good quality equipment. Also used the spa, very nice. In a good location for most attractions and many restaurants within walking distance

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 356peterg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

The staff was polite, helpful and it's fine that some of them could speak English. Thank you for your hospitality,I'll definitely stay at your hotel next summer and advise it to my friends and colleagues

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lkuminova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Great place almost in the centre of the city at reasonable price. Walking distance to many attractions. Great customer service at the reception and cleaning service. Modern quiet room. Exceptional breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eolszow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

The reception and the restaurant are superb for the money. The rooms are nice but I had two major problems. There was no a/c which if it's hot is a disaster and the WiFi in my room (not my mates!) was pretty ordinary.

Location is good. Not that far to walk to the main square and train station.

Nice staff !

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jameshV2578BF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us.We are vary sorry you experienced some inconveniences. We hope that your next stay will be more comfortable. Welcome to AZIMUT Hotel Siberia. Faithfully, General Manager AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews