We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,907)
Filter reviews
1,907 results
Traveler rating
1,027
618
199
46
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,027
618
199
46
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good quality equipment twin room hotel taxi excellent choice great breakfast buffet short walk the main square early check the hotel staff lenin square reasonable price reception floor city wifi proximity gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,907 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Very good sized twin room, very comfortable bed and good shower. Used the gym on the 12th floor, small but good quality equipment. Also used the spa, very nice. In a good location for most attractions and many restaurants within walking distance

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 356peterg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

The staff was polite, helpful and it's fine that some of them could speak English. Thank you for your hospitality,I'll definitely stay at your hotel next summer and advise it to my friends and colleagues

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lkuminova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Great place almost in the centre of the city at reasonable price. Walking distance to many attractions. Great customer service at the reception and cleaning service. Modern quiet room. Exceptional breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eolszow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

The reception and the restaurant are superb for the money. The rooms are nice but I had two major problems. There was no a/c which if it's hot is a disaster and the WiFi in my room (not my mates!) was pretty ordinary.

Location is good. Not that far to walk to the main square and train station.

Nice staff !

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jameshV2578BF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us.We are vary sorry you experienced some inconveniences. We hope that your next stay will be more comfortable. Welcome to AZIMUT Hotel Siberia. Faithfully, General Manager AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018

I have lived in Novosibirsk and I have returned frequently to visit. I always prefer to stay at Azimut because it is in the best location at the heart of the city while also being a great value. Located a short walk from Lenin Square, Azimut is in the best position to access some of the best restaurants, cafes and sights in Novosibirsk. In addition, its proximity to the Novosibirsk metro makes it easy to travel to other parts of the city including the truly exceptional Novosibirsk Zoo (a must on any visit). The best part of Azimut's location is that nearly everything of interest is easily accessible by walking and/or metro. If by chance you need to access other parts of the city the hotel staff are incredibly helpful in helping you to arrange a taxi. Finally, the hotel facilities themselves are comfortable and relaxing. Although I have yet to enjoy the sauna myself I get the impression it is a lovely facility in the hotel. Additionally, if you're looking for a classy dinner experience, the presence of Sibir Sibir directly in the hotel building is another excellent choice.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zinvicta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena_Sitnikova, Генеральный директор at AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. Your feedback is especially important to us. We are very proud and glad to have our regular guests. We all will be happy to welcome you back in AZIMUT, and will do our best to make your stay most pleasant. Welcome to AZIMUT Hotel Siberia. Faithfully, General manager AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, Elena Sitnikova.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews