We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveler rating
585
325
95
27
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
585
325
95
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor cookies double tree same building swimming pool top floor great spa hot cookie booked rooms free wifi special thanks attentive staff spa center comfortable beds late check excellent hotel hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Grate location with no idea how does the right service looks like. If you like the good breakfast that’s again would be the wrong choice. Extremely poor air con system which get worse year after year. So if you just want to stay at the heart of the city it should work for you, otherwise go to other place.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Nomad37033487593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay.
We regret to hear you were not satisfied with the services provided. We offer daily around 120 items for breakfast with Chef cooking à La Minute scrumptious pancakes and omelettes in the open kitchen, free aqua-zone with city overlooking swimming pool and our SPA center (sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool with panoramic city view), and our Precor gym that is also complimentary included in each guest's stay. Our hotel has the only system that provides guests with fresh air, despite the fact that our windows cannot be open: the air is taken from the outside, it is filtered and ionized, and we are very sorry that it did not let you enjoy your stay fully. Besides that, we also have plenty other services, such as Executive Lounge, where you can enjoy soft drinks and snacks 24/7, and enjoy liquor and hot snacks during cocktail hours, Paris restaurant with a great choice of international cuisine, and different SPA services with best cosmetologists and massage therapists in the city.

We are reviewing your comments with our team as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Thank you again for your time and feedback.

Sincerely,
Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

During the two night stay, kept the feeling of sort of “could be better”. Service quite nice, sleeping quality good. However, got a corner room, which had a stuffy old room odor. Found hair in the bathroom, necessities missing like robe, dental/shaving kits, or even a shower cap that must definitely be there expected at a Double Tree. There was a note offering to make a special request once anything needed. But if you arrive in the middle of the night, all you think of is taking a shower comfortably. Not having the necessary items smashed the impression at once. Window cannot be opened. I ordered breakfast delivery in the room, then when I returned in the evening, I was surprised to find the cup with cold coffee, and some cut fruit that remained from breakfast, that have not been removed. I’ll choose a different hotel next time.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank G0Trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay. We are reviewing your comments with our team as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Thank you again for your time and feedback.


Sincerely,

Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7-383-223-0100

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

I like the Doubletree in NSK it was reasonable clean and comfortable. It was a good location with restaurants and bars near by. They served a good breakfast in the morning and there was a gym. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank HuguesJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear guest,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided! We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Just great...
Unexpectadly GREAT...!!!
From the first step in, till the moment i was checked out just constant feeling of warm attention, no matter is it greetings or explanation of chef's suggestion in restaurant. Special thanks to management.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Zorik70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Dear guest,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided! We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

The hotel is located in a very good area, walking distance to center of Novosibirsk. It gives you what you expect from a Hilton concept. Staff is very good and very helpful. In the same building you have a nice wine bar and a very nice restaurant if its too cold to walk :-)

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pepperoddan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear guest,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided! We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.

We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews