We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveler rating
585
325
95
27
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
585
325
95
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor cookies double tree same building swimming pool top floor great spa hot cookie booked rooms free wifi special thanks attentive staff spa center comfortable beds late check excellent hotel hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Just great...
Unexpectadly GREAT...!!!
From the first step in, till the moment i was checked out just constant feeling of warm attention, no matter is it greetings or explanation of chef's suggestion in restaurant. Special thanks to management.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Zorik70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Dear guest,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided! We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

The hotel is located in a very good area, walking distance to center of Novosibirsk. It gives you what you expect from a Hilton concept. Staff is very good and very helpful. In the same building you have a nice wine bar and a very nice restaurant if its too cold to walk :-)

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pepperoddan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear guest,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided! We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.

We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019

I had a short stay at the hotel during the early part of Decemeber 2018, and the services they provided were excellent. The room and lobbies were kept under nice warm temperature, further the room services were excellent. The hotel staff was brilliant, especially the people on the reception. Although, we were at a place where English very rarely understood and spoken but their reception people were well versed with English and guided us throughout. They continue to guide us to the city attractions using printed maps and diagrams.
A special thanks to reception lady who ordered a vegetable cheese pizza for us and conveyed the correct order details to the vendor.
Overall a satisfying experience.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faisallatifabbasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Dear guest,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided! We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
We would also like to thank you for the comments about our staff. It is our goal to make each and every guest feel as if they are at home, and we are happy to know you were satisfied.
We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very good, location also nice. Hotel has great and attentive staff in all departments as F&B, F/O and housekeeping. Also on the 9th floor is located SPA center with perfect steam room and welcomed ladies. However pool is very small. Executive lounge every time was very clean, however couldn’t find anyone to serve us coffee. Room was clean but very cold. Several times asked to fix my problem but ........ :(. And special thanks to Sales representative Maya for late check out

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Miragha-Seyidov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Miragha,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided. We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

The hotel was very comfortable and not at all expensive. Check-in went very smoothly, even though I only arrived at 1 am. Reception personnel were very friendly and kind, and well conversant in English. The breakfast was good, and the hotel was able to arrange an airport transfer at a very reasonable rate. The hotel appears to be well maintained and overall in good condition.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uitdiebloute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeHiltonNSK, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk management let me thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback provided. We are happy to know you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Anastasia Skurikhina
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Novosibirsk
fom@lrp-hotel.ru
+7 (383) 223-01-00

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews